

35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-52 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Warning!! I like Sports, cold beer, good...

In his own words

Warning!! I like Sports, cold beer, good jokes(dirtier the, good conversations/debates, total news junkie, and sometimes swear like a interested? BTW..I typically date women closer to my age or older. It's not that there's anything wrong with someone that's much younger, but many seem to be unsure of what they want, have huge egos when it comes to dating, are influenced by friends, or are just not past the "game playing" stage. If this is you, please don't contact me because I'm not in the mood for games right now..Thanks!! Don't wink or email me unless you're serious and want to get to know me, not just hello once and I never hear from you again(Sorry if you get cold feet, but don't waste my time!!). I won't lead anyone on, or play the whole "serial dating game"(Some seem to be "online now" on this site 24/7 lol..and I'm sure everyone on here is talking to 7 or 8 people at't that hard to keep track of??..LOL). Some take this whole online dating very serious, but i find it amusing and funny at the same time(maybe I should take it more serious..haha) I'm sure in all the profiles you see everyone describes themselves as romantic, a good person, funny, ambitious, fun to be around..etc. I won't describe myself as any of those adjectives. Who knows...I could be all or none of those But think about it, if you meet me & I turn out to be nothing like the person who you thought I'd be from an online dating profile, you might be disappointed. No one's perfect in this world, that includes me, and that includes you(So that's one thing we have in common..LOL)!! If you like what you see, WE move forward. If not, YOU move on. I'm honest, straight to the point, and you'll always know where you stand with me(Some can handle that, while others can't). If the chemistry is there..great. If not, we part as friends. At the same time, I'm getting tired of answering my "Favorite 2 questions" at Family functions I'm sure you've all heard and love..1)Why aren't you married? 2). Why don't you have a Girlfriend? LOL I'm 35 years old & I was born & raised in The City(4th Generation San Franciscan). I currently live in the West Portal area of SF. I am a Managing Director with a small Investment Banking firm here in SF. My job doesn't really allow me to get out much during the week. When I'm not working or teaching(I teach an Investment course at a local college..It's so much fun!!), I like to spend time with my family and friends. For fun, I like hanging out in the City, checking out fun bars(Love a good dive bar), going to Giants games,(went to my first game at Candlestick when I was 3 weeks old) eating at new restaurants, working out, running, softball, movies, karaoke, pretty much anything fun. My parents have been married for 35 years, they're best friends, and I really envy what they have together. I'd love to be with someone who never bores me, & I never get tired of being around them. A sense of humor is a must(No serious types)! Don't be afraid to be yourself! I love sports and being active.I played competitve sports growing up, and played Baseball in college at a Division 1 school. If you love sports, going to Giants games, 49ers games, Warriors(Yes i jumped on the, going to sports bars, then that's definitly a plus!! I'm not into Arts and Culture events..however if a day at a music/foreign film festival, museum, or even a Star Trek convention is what you love and you're passionate about, and it gives me a chance to spend time with you and learn more about you, I'll definitly give it a try(however I'm sure I'll have a ton of questions, so you'll need to educate me)!! Deal Breakers? Women who use the phrase "Deal Breaker" and those who have a list of "Dating Rules".haha So if you think we'd make a good team, send me an email & let's grab a Beer. Godspeed!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going on cruises, AT&T Park, Union Square, Tahoe, West Portal, Burrito joints, Chilis, BJ's Brewery, House of Prime Rib, Olympic Club, Starbucks, exploring the City

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music!!! Love baseball, playing softball!! I watch CNBC all day at work, so i like to come home and watch sports, Family Guy, Simpsons, The Office, Ghost Adventures. I like good steak, Italian food, red wine, and Mexican

For fun

Working out, hanging out with friends & family, Giants & 49ers games, wine tasting, sushi, steak houses, traveling, going to nice restaurants, checking out local bars in SF, anything fun!!

Last read

I read mostly business books. The Wall Street Journal, Barrons, and Invstors Business Daily are necessary for my work. However I love anything inspiring and motivational. Also I love anything that has to do with sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Full-time Portfolio Manager with an Investment Bank, Part-time Finance professor, and occasional Radio commentator on the Stock Market Financial/Retirement Planning...However my ultimate goal is to be a "Ball Dude" at the Giants game someday...LOL
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
4th Generation San Franciscan. Dad was born here and Mom was born in El Salvadore!! Irish/El Salvadorian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Product of the San Francisco Catholic school system from K-12. My family I are very involved in our Parish and I do attend regularly(However I don't end every conversation with "God Bless" and you won't see me "Tebowing"..LOL).
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad from the University of San Francisco and MBA from Stanford Graduate School of Business