
mmiller008atsbc

34 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about me...Most of my interest deal...

In his own words

A little about me...Most of my interest deal with being outside in the world exploring, learning by experience. Touching things, picking them up and seeing how they work or how they're created, figuring things out for ourselves, I feel, is key to getting inspired. Probably why i've always taught myself things that interest me such as playing guitar or physics. I'm always the one to lighten the mood by getting people to see the humor in an otherwise humorless situation. Making people laugh and smile is important to me for some silly reason. I grew up on a farm waking up at first light to feed the animals and collect the eggs, pick the garden and generally doing the daily chores...all before school. That setting gives you a real sense of responsibility at a young age. Following my dad around as a youngster i learned a great deal about building and fixing things. I haven't meet a household problem that i can't fix. My ideal match would be an adventurer and explorer, someone who likes to be outside enjoying the day rather than staying in and vegging in front of the TV, although sometimes that is an ideal way to spend an afternoon too. Someone who enjoys music (live or just driving and listening) someone who can laugh at silly mistakes and forgive the same. Someone who knows herself and what she wants. Im super passionate about three things 1. Our Education System- and how we're falling behind with-in the world community. I believe our greatest asset has been our science and technology education and infrastructure. We need to get some of the 50's wonder back in our schools. 2. Science- Understanding how things work or at least having the curiosity to ask has always been part of who i am. 3. The food crisis going on around the world. We are feeding our kids and ourselves the worst food in history and its keeping us sick and dependent on pharmaceuticals which in turn keep us sick as well. Eat a fking carrot :) A few more tidbits: I don't care much about sports (so our sundays could be spent achieving anything other than wasting away in front of a tv), I play guitar and learning piano (not in a band, just for recreational purposes only), I enjoy cooking and Yes prepping (get to know the food your about to put into your gullet), I enjoy joy rides and day trips (i seem to get a lot of thinking done in the car)...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Surfside Beach, the strand, and any bar that good friends happen to be at or where there's some good Live music...Outdoor music fest's are the best.

Favorite things

Outdoor music fest, waves crashing, good debate, deep intellectual conversation, good friends, Road Trippin, Life in general just to list a few

For fun

Movies, Cooking, Running, Mountain Biking, Surfing, Hiking, Climbing, camping and my all time favorite thing to do is roadtrippin to anywhere new. whether it's a day trip or a week or two im ready!

Last read

I am always reading at least one book. I love biographies, science and physics books. I really like the Ice and Fire series...before it was a tv show. typically i read non-fiction though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Municipal Engineering: I'm a CAD Designer for a great privately owned Company that designs Water and Sewer Plants and Drainage Systems. We serve a number of the Local MUD's and PUD's around Houston...Gotta get the underserved served right.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, German and a little country
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference