

33 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
She said what???

In her own words

How many of us on here get "I just don’t get how you are single”? or worse “Don’t worry he/she is out there”. Annoying, right? As if there is something wrong or broken with us. Well, I have realized that I am single because I am a rare type of woman. So, I just need to keep looking for that rare type of guy. Maybe he isn’t in Sacramento. Maybe he is. So what is this rare type all about? Life: You have to be exceptional. Meaning that you love others more than you love yourself. This means you must be willing to take on the cooking, cleaning, running errands, babysitting, and be that irreplaceable best friend without ZERO expectation of getting something back. Yup, that is right. Do it all and expect nothing in return. None of this 50/50 nonsense. That is what it means to be a rare type of man. Are you him? Work: You must be passionate about your job. This means you are happy to wake up and go to work… enjoy being there, and yet still love to come home. I take this to mean that you worked your butt off and landed the job of your dreams. You also must have mastered the art of work/life balance. Then you must love to hear about my job, as I love to talk about it. Children: Never dated someone with kids? Go buy yourself two large breed puppies. Now take them everywhere with…the gym… visiting with friends…everywhere. Then you might get an idea of being a parent is like. HAHAHA. Still reading…. My kids are adopted… There is no “baby daddy” to share custody. I have them everyday. So the man I end up with will be “DAD”. Let that sink in. Now the BOMB…..I am adopted a third baby. Next year…. A baby girl this time. Rare type of man… will keep reading…. Religion: Atheist- you have already stopped reading by now. I got you pegged. :) Agnostics- sorry, you need to choose: you believe or you don’t. Commit already. That leaves those who are believers…. We all sin. We all need saving… no one is perfect. If you want to marry a saint…you are on the wrong dating site.  Made it this far… you just may be a rare type of man. Sports: Must love the Giants and 49ers. Not obsessive and cry when they lose… but love to watch and go to games. Politics: I’m a conservative ….pro lifer…. I am not a fan of Obama… Enough on this topic. A good time: A good time to me is spending time with family and friends… actually doing things. Heavy drinking, drugs, and going to the “it” spots is not of any value to me. I call this the smoke and mirrors life style. ****A rare type of man thinks taking his family to Disneyland is an epic trip***** Me: If you made it this far…you may be thinking…wow this chic is crazy, demanding, and her expectations set way too high. And guess what…. I would say you are right. The truth is. I am not expecting perfection of everything above… Finding a partner is not about “checking” off a list. So... why did I just make you read all that? You: A rare type of man would say… she has interesting things to say. I may not be all that she listed above… but I think I am pretty awesome and want to learn more about her…and finally… *****Is she as awesome as I need her to be? ***** IF THIS IS YOU…. Please email me. If you have emailed before...try again as I just rejoined now in late December. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

MUST love dogs.... I have three fur babies.... German Shepherd, Pom, and Chihuahua. They are allowed inside.

Political views



University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I will talk all day about kids, family, travel, sports, music, god and leadership. But don't ask me questions about my favorite restaurant and things I like to cook. I will look at you with the "deer in the headlights" look. Not a foodie!

For fun

I haven't been to a movie in YEARS. I know. Crazy. Everything I do is with my kids... but when I do "me time" its off to the tropics. I live for EPIC larger than life vacations.

Last read

Um... " Where is the green sheep". Its a bedtime favorite.... HAHAHA.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in disability and leave of absence management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love church on Sundays. I hit my knees to pray when life gets ugly. I thank God everyday for the life I have been blessed with. However, I still question why he thought my personality was a good idea. :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am done! WOOT!