Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

propguy333

29 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
just lookin

In his own words

Me: smart, witty, kind gentleman who grew up in east Tennessee. I'm a southern boy at heart but I love it here in LA/Venice. At this point in my life I most value brutal honesty, genuineness, and ambition. And smart humor - laugh out loud, geek out humor. And the beach. I think often, and try to relate most things to coming up with an idea about the biggest questions in life, but I always get to a point where things are just interesting, ironic, and hilarious. But I'm sure I'll figure it out some day. I feel like too many people are playing a role, and trying to be just alike, so I just try to be genuine and be myself. OK, I won't get too philosophical yet... You: First - intelligent. Second - stunningly beautiful. The first definitely influences the second. Likes sports (at least tolerates), reads books - so most of all, a thinking person! That's it - if you fit any/all of these, we are in business. Anyhow, I've never done one of these sites, and I'm a little skeptical, but I have found it really hard to meet a certain type of girl in LA, but I don't have to tell you, that, right? cuz that's why you're here, too. Now that my stream of consciousness is done, I'll quit while I'm ahead.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live in Venice, a block from the beach and love it. Between Venice Beach and Abbot Kinney is good for me. Malibu is great. Fall - NYC & east Tennessee/western North Carolina;; Winter, Spring and Summer - LA.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

hopefully you

For fun

Beach, volleyball, hike, bike, surf, rings, camp...other than that I spend a lot of time on my "work", though it doesn't feel like that because I really enjoy it. I read a lot of philosophical books, and love watching football.

Last read

Shew...I read about 10 things at once...currently Nietzsche, Plato, Kerouac, Kierkegaard, the Bible, Kafka...prob something new tomorrow



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Proprietary stock trader; Portfolio manager of hedge fund
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm open to all arguments...just haven't found a convincing one yet for any religion :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference