
InkedVirgo

33 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in Northern Virginia, lived in...

In her own words

Born and raised in Northern Virginia, lived in Hawai'i, back to Virginia now. I love to travel obviously, especially to someplace warm (Ugh I miss the beach!!), but haven't been outside of the United States. I guess I should get a passport. I have a good head on my shoulders and know what I wants in life. I'm HUGE on honesty and am as honest, true and as faithful as they come. So...Redskins! Caps! Nats! Gotta have love for the local teams. Who doesn't like to go out with friends to a movie or music concert or restaurant or even rollerskating? How about having a 90's "B movie" Netflix marathon? I'm up for just about anything and will try something at least once. Life is all about the company you keep so just make sure you're having a good time. Come on now...Who doesn't like food? I love fresh strawberries, peaches, and pineapple. Also steak, potatoes, Alaskan crab legs, burgers, yummy fresh salads. I have a few weird food allergies. :-/ Just had sushi for the first time a few months ago. Not my cup of tea. Maybe if the rolls were a little smaller? There's nothing wrong with having high expectations for oneself or a match. Just don't forget to check in with reality once and while. **NOTE: I do not do FWB or NSA.** I am on here to find a great friend and with that a great relationship. "Be confident in the skin you're in, because that is the only body you will ever have, the only place that will ever be solely yours. Even if you will never be as skinny as those super models, or the beauty who makes everyone stare, you can be beautiful in your own way. And you have to accept that, and own it." - DeeJae Harper

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with three cats indoor / outdoor cats (all passed now).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My top travel destination is Hawaii, of course. I've been to every state except Maine and Alaska. I've never been on a cruise and always wanted to go down to the Caribbean. Guess I need a passport for that. :-)

Favorite things

Just gonna make a list here...The beach, good sci-fi and romance books, comfortable bed, sleeping in, the interwebs, my friends and family, the zoo, photography, Redskins / Nats / Caps.

Last read

I have about 98% of Michael Crichton's books and have read them at least twice. I'm really into Sylvia Day, Jamie McGuire, Maya Banks, E.L. James, and Joan Frances Turner. I read mostly online newspapers while at work or in my spare time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a high end 4 star hotel.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral