
ShannonC827

30 year old woman | Centreville, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyday may not be good, but there's something good in everyday." "If you can't love me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best

In her own words

I'm a straight forward, laid back kind of gal. I am witty, and often times sarcastic - but it's all in good fun, as I try not to take life too seriously. Basically, I'm a first class smart ass, but I have a sweet girly side too. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, and who is comfortable laughing at themselves. I am someone who actually enjoys laughing at myself, and I enjoy the laughter it brings other people in return. I have little to no filter, so I can't be with someone who is uber sensitive and can't take a joke. I am open to trying new things, visiting new places, as well as meeting new people; pretty much the same shtick as everyone else's profile says. But really, I like going to sporting events, seeing live music, going to museums, and things of that nature. I am looking for someone who is honest, who has a good sense of humor, and who accepts me for me. I'm described by my friends as funny, unique, witty, outgoing, and empathetic. I'm a loyal friend and would do just about anything for those closest to me. I have an unhealthy disdain for green beans, sweet potatoes, mayonnaise, cottage cheese, and sour cream. Something about all 4 of those "foods" just isn't right. Particularly mayonnaise. I also enjoy it when people properly use "their" and "they're", or "your" and "you're". Weird. Yes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2 yr old Chinese Pug named Saki...she's adorable!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going to NYC, Disney World, California (Southern California), Savannah

College

The Art Institute of Washington, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

I love crime drama shows like Dexter, and anything on the I.D. channel, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, Real Housewives, Project Runway to name a few. I love Thai food and Mexican food. I love almost all music - except country.

For fun

I love to go on walks, paint, draw, write, and go to sporting events (Redskins & Wizards - or Lakers). I'm always up for trying something new...I'd love to get back in to snowboarding again!

Last read

Tim Gunn's Golden Rules of Manners was my last novel read, and obviously I read articles on the internet like the rest of America.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the Financial Crimes division for a local financial institution as a BSA/AML analyst.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in karma and "getting back what you give out". Overall, I just believe in being a good, honest person, and good things will happen to you.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree