Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ATOA79

35 year old man | Carrboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmm, let me see... let me tell you a little...

In his own words

Hmmm, let me see... let me tell you a little about ME I am part good listener, part raconteur. I aspire to be compassionate and kind, strong yet humble. I hope to remain forever curious about the world, see it through the eyes of a child. Deep down I'm a hopeless romantic. My heart fills with an immense, intense emotion at some of the simplest, most sublime moments in life. A tear might gather in my eye when I listen to Daniel Johnston tell me about love... 'True love will find you in the end you’ll find out just who was your friend ... this is a promise with a catch only if you you’re looking can it find you... ... how can it recognize you unless you step out into the light the light true love will find you in the end' And when my mind is quiet, my heart whispers in my ear that I should lower my guard, to let in some of the most wondrous of life’s little mysteries. I have a passion for social development, but at the same time feel it in my bones that this socio-economic system we live under is fundamentally unjust (by design, not because it's broken). I like to use humor to juxtapose and frame the more ridiculous things I see around me. Smiling makes me feel good ☺ yes, it does ☺ I'd love to meet someone with an open heart and a positive outlook on life. Someone who can inspire me, and make me laugh, and make me smile when I close my eyes and think of her. So let's just see... perhaps the world will turn, to bring us closer... Thanks for visiting!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

And cat-dogs... though my little girl is convinced I made them up and they don't exist..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the sun

Favorite things

fruits and vegetables of all colours & sizes sun showers, the smell and the sound of rain, human touch, trees dancing in the breeze medianeras, science of sleep, blue valentine the way the sun comes up sometimes... just to make you smile :)

For fun

learning, dark corners, breezes, movies, graffiti, beats talking to humans and sometimes other things too

Last read

The way of the peaceful warrior Mutant Message The End of Charity Paulo Coehlo El Principito Eugenio Montejo the stars aligned



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm designing the rules for carbon offset projects for the Californian emissions trading scheme. If you're curious as to what that all means, feel free to ask :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mixed more than twice
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Aspire to be a real person
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Law, International Business.