Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

schubill2001

37 year old man | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting the results to be different - this includes dating the same type of person???

In his own words

I'm like most people - was a little hesitant on trying the online dating "thing". Pick-up lines at a bar aren't my "thing", so I figured what could it hurt by giving online a chance. A little about me - I own an Executive Search Firm (a fancy term for a "Head Hunting" company). Starting up the company took up a lot of my time a couple years ago (didn't really have free time to "go out" or commit to a relationship). I'm at a point now in my life where I need to do a better job of balancing a social life, a relationship and my career. Hence why I'm trying online dating. I would say one of my strong traits would be motivation - I'm a very driven/goal oriented person. Things I like and do - I go to the gym (every day over lunch), it's my way of breaking up a long day. I played football my whole life and only recently "retired" from playing. I LOVE the outdoors - I own a boat that I keep up at Lake Wallenpaupack and there is nothing better than being on the water in the sun with friends. I just recently purchased a lake house (I'm excited for this summer). A year ago I purchased an RV that we use to enjoy outings (ball games/concerts/weekend getaways/etc.). In the summer it is common for me to be on a road trip to the beach or the lake (I love to travel). I'm a certified scuba diver and have had the opportunity of seeing some amazing sites 100 feet "under the sea". I enjoy both nights in (cooking/grilling) or nights out trying new restaurants. I'm just as comfortable wearing a suit (closing a deal) or a tank top and board trunks at the lake or ocean (enjoying a drink). My ideal match is someone that would have some of the same interest that I do - goal oriented/driven (is very important to me), enjoys the outdoors, likes to exercise (is a plus). I have so much to be thankful/grateful for and I am. I would like that last puzzle piece (the woman of my dreams) that I can share life's adventures with.

His interests

Business networking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sands Casino, Melt, Blue

Favorite things

Football, Basketball, Baseball, Boating, believe it or not I enjoy my career (I own an Executive Search Firm) and it takes up a lot of my time, but I wouldn't trade it for the world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own an Executive Search Firm
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference