
sunandmoon6462

52 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 49-55 within 1200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
6 DEGREES OF SEPARATION, WE JUST HAVEN'T COLLIDED. If interested, help a bit. Write me but READ CRITERIA! "Come'on...I want you on my mind!

In her own words

For You, I do this because I want to help you find me as I'd love nothing more than a great reason to cancel at Match. I’m driven and know what I want. Always strive to better myself with consideration to my humanitarian role in this world. I’m real, I'm genuine and I care. I'm not a super-woman nor the unattainable ideal, but a person of great quality and depth. Doing thoughtful things for people (for the sheer pleasure of being kind) comes natural to me, so I seek someone who relates to this. Looking for that special man who becomes my best friend/soul mate (love is "friendship on fire" after all). I'm fiercely loyal to all, yet it no longer feels comfortable w/out that special person. Looking for a man who is kind, considerate, easy to be with - yet MASCULINE; physically/emotionally/spiritually strong; handsome (in/out..TO ME), intellectually stimulating, well grounded and sure of himself. I want to find THE MAN I WAS BORN TO LOVE. May sound corny but it won't to him, and w/any luck, attain that undeniable level of comfort where there's no fear of opening up to each other completely. He'll trust me with his heart and his life; be the one who helps bring forth all the best that we are and will maturely want to help build a life through understanding and togetherness...where sunsets never go down on our upsets. S.A. is home and I adore the TX Hill Country. I'm creative/adventurous by nature and love spontaneity/learning! I believe in friendship, respect, trust, open/honest communication, passion, lots of attraction and compatibility. Can't see building toward anything if one of these elements is missing. Being forthright, I feel I'd pair best with a man very close to my own age! Want to support someone in their vision/goals w/the same in return. I appreciate a virtuous man w/good values; cultured/cultural; gallant and bold enough to initiate advancing a relationship. A MAN whose heart is ready! Life isn't dress rehearsal anymore - it’s curtain call, and I'd like to step out into life w/a leading man. I love my family and look forward to loving his! As the best things are worth waiting for, FRIENDSHIP IS A GREAT PLACE TO START w/the potential to grow into a healthy committed relationship w/someone who aspires for the same. I enjoy city life, but I'm an explorer at heart and love what I can discover in rural/hidden areas (no matter the country I’m in - hope you're in). I need a good balance of both, and yes I do plan to trek/travel when possible (it enriches the soul). Home is for building within each other, entertaining Fam/Friends, and rest - not hiding. Though exploring is at the top of my list (parallel to the passion for my work), I'd love to share the joy of cooking in a private setting for two while getting to know each other. If cooking is your forte, I can step aside ANYTIME, help and keep great company while you do! Like the idea of learning from one another - inspire each other in all things w/an aim to grow and become better people w/in us. Someone w/like-interests (hard-work, health, fitness, travel; starting and finishing short/long-term projects and goals). Love the idea of HAVING EACH OTHER'S BACKS, w/out losing sight of our own individuality. Look forward to many in/outdoor fires; sharing great stories where we laugh-'til-we-cry OR cry-'til-we-laugh; being playful/silly/active and more. When I look at you, I'd like to imagine rushing home in the middle of the day because you suddenly wished for me to share something really special (i.e. the start of a snow-fall, your dog getting ready to give pups or your latest BIG NEWS). The simple things are as important as the big. Been waiting to listen to the rain w/you for quite some time and share things many take for granted - want to grow and KNOW! I'm here to stop the wondering and wandering. I come to you w/NO old attachments. Looking forward to my last first date. Capture my heart and I'll show you what lies within. Can't wait to discover 'us'.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Have a Beta 'Maco'. Love all animals especially the 1s w/gigantic personalities-Owls, Horses, Dolphins, Border Collies, Amazonian Red-Crowned Parrots. Like Working-Dogs/Animals. Love to observe animals in nature...I respect them all, domestic - wild.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Many places have taken my breath away, more to discover; yet others I'd like to rediscover 'In Love'. Where ever I've been; what ever I've seen, I did w/the impending thought of 'YOU' in mind...right there beside me. Crazy? Bet you've done it too!

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Dec 10, 2014 Sorry, this section was erased and tampered/w in the last few nights. I just happened to check it tonight, and was pretty shocked to find what "was" written in its place. I'll be back to fill in...I got high-jacked!!

For fun

Dec 10, 2014 Sorry, this section was erased and tampered/w in the last few nights. I just happened to check it tonight, and was pretty shocked to find what "was" written in its place. I'll be back to fill in...I got high-jacked!!

Last read

I buy what appeals to me or need: History/Science/Art/Medicine/Religion/Spiritual, most of the "Ologies/Isms", Sports/Health/Nature, DIY-Books/Bios/Human Interest. I'm a Life-Student..yet still prefer to learn 'OUT IN LIFE'. Would Love2B joined : )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Luckiest! Do what I was naturally meant to do from age 6 and knew I wanted from 13. Don't wake up for work because I have to, my work wakes me up because I love it. Grew up w/PBS/NPR/BBC/NatGeo/CNN-thus a wide range/passion 4 Culture/The Arts/People.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly of Spanish descent with a few other spices mixed in (i.e. Cajun/Irish/French...had a full-blooded Yaqui GGrandmother - I'm sure there's more). I love understanding/learning about other cultures/customs; can sit at anyone's table or mat!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
R-Catholic.Try to attend church services; it would be nice to be joined. I practice my doctrine to the best of my human capacity and respect others beliefs. When two are at radically different ends, we have to be sensible. Sadly...I'll say no more :(
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
OTHER: Life is the real school, MessageInABottle" touched me. I'm from the G/Coast; you may be from the mountains (inland somewhere) so here I am. Hope YOU (49-55yrs) find this message. Air-drops were not allowed!