
MarsheaMorris

37 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Learn to live in the moment.

In her own words

Something about myself, hmm... Well, I love to laugh and have fun with my friends, run early in the morning at the same time the sun rises and ride my bike on Iron Horse Trial on the weekends. Although I’m born and raised in the Bay Area there are still plenty of places I’d like to explore (Big Basin Redwoods, the coast and other beautiful places). My friends would say that I have a heart of gold (very caring/compassionate), trustworthy, loyal, funny (enjoy singing in my car when I drive to work in the morning - ha ha!), a thinker and someone they can always depend on. I can be pretty laid back at times. I love baseball but also enjoy a good football game. I work in Finance and Operations for an internet company. I’m always striving to have a work/life balance. When I'm not working I like to go to some of my favorite spots like 1515 in Walnut Creek, Osha’s (Thai food) in SF or Ozumos in SF (good sushi). I love going to Napa and various wine tastings in the Bay. My family (who I love) lives out of state (NV, AZ and IL) so my friends are like my family out here. My family is from California but decided to move to other states (go figure). About you: I'm looking for someone that I can be myself around. I definitely want to be cherished and romanced (maybe a picnic on the beach). Hopefully you’ll enjoy doing some of the same things I do, are fun to be around and enjoy hanging out with friends (this may include my quirky co-workers sometimes). I’m definitely looking for someone that I am attracted to and can make a connection with. I'm open to dating people of different ethnicities and would prefer someone within my age group (Sorry but I'd really appreciate it if men who are 15-20 yrs older than me would stop sending me winks, really). Ideally, I would like to find someone who is honest, compassionate, romantic and is looking for that one person they would be willing to open their heart to... I'm always open to meeting up for coffee or drinks, sometimes it's nice to just do the simple things...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 3 yr old Min. Pinscher named Codi. She's full of personality, a great companion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Berkeley, Napa Valley, Monterey Bay, Las Vegas... Desired spots: Brazil, Peru, Paris, Hawaii.

Favorite things

Going to live baseball games; trying new places to eat; traveling on new trials to hike/run/ride my bike. I love the rain. I enjoy sitting next to a cozy fire while reading a good book. A romantic date for two with a man who cherishes me.

For fun

Enjoy oudoor activities, wine tasting, festivals, live music, having picnics and BBQs. Meeting up with friends for drinks or good food. I like to explore the Bay and find new restaurants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference