
DANCINGGUITARS

59 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A fun Loving and hard working guy. I LOVE to...

In his own words

A fun Loving and hard working guy. I LOVE to travel and enjoy swimming, daily walks, dancing, long drives up the coast, to the desert,or just a local beach.I enjoy movies, great restaurants,theatre,museums, all kinds of music, live jazz, and Church on Sunday. I am a established working musician over 30 years in so cal. Restaurants, private country clubs, concerts, recording and teaching keep me busy. I am really down to earth and very much a family guy. Spending time with my children and their young familes I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle. Never did drugs, smoking, and was never a big drinker. Pretty wild for a career where most believe its the norm. But ..that's just me. Ok..wait..wait...Ice Cream and Coffee ....ROCK MY BOAT !! My 2 children are now grown, married and responsible. Both have beautiful children of their own now and very happy . Thank you Lord !! Lets talk and see if we connect ...... I'm open to a new future !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Currently no pets at home.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, Malibu, Newport, Old Town Pasadena, Uptown Whittier, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara and Montery Enjoy visiting DC , NY NY , and Portland Or

Favorite things

Love all kinds of food and restaurants upscale and the local hole in the wall. Don't watch much TV. But I enjoy a evening at home or spending time at the beach, dancing, movies, listening to music, or reading a good book.

For fun

Live Jazz, Dancing, Movies, Great Restaurants, I own a classic car and love to drive to the beach on any given Sunday.I enjoy Coffee or Ice Cream ....anytime !

Last read

The Bible,The Shack, Purpose Driven Life, Also catchin up on some "Classics" Treasure Island, Call of the Wild,White Fang, Huck Finn,Dorian Grey, Uncle Tom's Cabin Sherlock Holmes,and yes of course.... too many music mags !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Oklahoma roots still shape my life The values I was raised with run deep. My belief in God, family, country, never seems to change even in these modern times.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I attend Church in my area on most Sundays
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
My work ethic has been my education. I have studied privately with some of the best musicians in Los Angeles and have worked with some of the best anywhere !