
martin3572

30 year old man | Black Hawk, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Love life !

In his own words

Hi my name is Martin and here's some things that describe me. I don't really know how to do the whole online thing but the business I'm in doesn't allow me to meet the kinda women that i would like to meet. I'm a big people person so the work I'm in is perfect fit for my personality. I'm very easy going and I love people. I love Watching and playing sports, I work out regularly because if I didn't I'd go crazy. I'm a busy body and love learning new things. I'm very close to my friends and family and they mean alot to me. I'm from San Diego but I've been living in Colorado for 3 yrs and love it. The people are great and and chill. I love going out and dancing even though I'm not great at it. I'm a big goof ball who doesn't really shy away from much. I love good beer and food. I thinks kids are awesome and I'm a huge dog person. I give almost every movie a chance and I'm very open minded. I love having sex like 20 times a day if I could and who doesn't but I don't think it's the most important thing to me. I know that every women is thinking yeah right but I guess you'll have to find out. Thats about it I'm a goof ball who loves life and everything about it. to be honest I really want a lady who wants to be with me but doesn't mind both of us having our own space. I want a lady who likes cuddling and isn't crazy :) . I guess I just want a pretty girl who is easy going and has family values. Someone who doesn't mind sitting on the couch with me and doesn't mind watching a football game. Some who likes playing board and card games.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

i love all dogs and am becoming a fan of cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Colorado but i haven't seen much of it or it's hotspots. So whoever I go on a date with please show me anything

Favorite things

music: linkin park, rolling stones, acdc, jimmy hendrix, black sabbath, james blunt, temptations and many more. shows: big bang theory, jeopardy, sportscenter, south park, futurama, simpsons, family guy.

For fun

I love going to football games and local dive bars, I love to eat seafood and sushi. I'm down to try anything once. Bowling, mini golf, and just plain old sitting at home and playing board games with friends is awesome.

Last read

"the art of racing in the rain" and the "eyes of god series"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i'm a casino dealer and i also train other to dealers to deal all casino games. I love my job and I love going to work. I'm a people person and at my job there's usually alot of interesting people there.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
You can call me middle eastern because its the easiest way to described it. My actual ethnic background is Chaldean. What that means is Catholics from iraq. Im first generation chaldean American, I myself was born in Detroit Michigan.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Other English
Education: Some college High school
Tell ya later