
kae21485

29 year old woman | Middletown, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
when you grab a hold of me...tell me that I'll never be set free

In her own words

IG: kaethomson I absolutely love to laugh! Got a good sense of humor?? As for me...I enjoying learning and figuring things out...whether it's about people, places, cultures, business, science...it all interests me. I'm really down to earth and open, and I enjoy asking questions to get to know someone better. I love traveling and can't wait to do more of it in the near future! As far as what I'm looking for...it's pretty simple. Just looking for someone who's honest, passionate, has a great sense of humor (extremely important!!), and knows the importance of the small things in life. I want to find someone to share different experiences with...anywhere from traveling to going to a game of any type (honestly I'd love to see the Red Sox or Bruins!!), to just relaxing with dinner and drinks. If this sounds like you, send me a message so we can talk more...I'd love to hear from you! ~Keri

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is the beach. Went to Turks and Caicos by myself as a last-minute trip - best thing I ever did! Can't wait to go back ... Hoping to book a vacation in the next couple of months again. Long-term, I'd love to visit Europe.

Favorite things

all types of music; feeling relaxed; laughing; being creative; adam sandler movies; comedy shows; various TV shows; kendall jackson chardonnay (yup, that specific!); italian/mexican food; last-minute lunch trips to NYC...all random stuff :)

For fun

I like going to the movies, checking out new restaurants, going to the beach, and just relaxing

Last read

I read and write every day...I used to be an avid novel reader, but with school and work, reading is mainly focused on school books or work-related material. I can't wait for vacation so I can catch up on some good reading again!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a Bank as the key procedure, manual, and reference material writer for various systems and departments...and I absolutely love it :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I don't practice religion, but I do attend church with my family on Christmas and Easter.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently working on my degree in Communications with a focus in Technical Writing.