
jburk13

37 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles of Rancho Penasquitos, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
If someone can make me laugh as much as I can...

In his own words

If someone can make me laugh as much as I can make them we will do very good! I'm laid back but sarcastic at times. My mom is Pacific Islander and my dad is German and Irish. Have an older sister and younger brother, I'm in the middle. I believe communication and honesty are successful to a relationship..,Let's not forget respect! I have learned a lot through the relationships I have had, I have grown from them and feel like a better man for the right one... You Have To Have RESPECT for each other..Its just finding the right person you can do that with. Shave my head and not bald.. lol Have a full head of hair but love the low maintenance of not having any. Love FOOTBALL(Die Hard San Diego Charger Fan)! Key to staying physically fit is being consistent all year around, Mentally I grow wiser! Anything else you want to know just ask me...:) PS- I just moved back on Oct. 28 from Atlanta.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Brazil, Love Dominican Republic,Puerto Rico, just went in May. Looking for someone(the possible one) to go on more vacations with

College

University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

I pretty much like any kind of music, depends on the mood. I really like that show "I get that alot", sports, news. Love some steak, hamburgers, pasta, corn on the cob, potatoes. LOVE FOOTBALL

For fun

Anything to do with outside events, braves games, going to the lake, hiking, beach, traveling etc... In San Diego A lot! TRAVEL!!!

Last read

Been a while since I read a novel! Favorite book of all time.."The Celestine Prophecy"!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Software Sales for the Travel Industry, global company. Can work anywhere in the world. LOVE IT!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Pacific Islander, German, Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born Catholic with a Spiritual side, I just try to do on to others as you would want them to do on to you!
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice