
runninghorseltd

47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You already know.

In his own words

Writer, fundraiser, southern guy who has made L.A. home for the past 14 years, with great stops along the way. And yes: Passionate. Provocative. Motivated. Will make you laugh. Already happy. Have my own life. Gainfully employed. Do not open carry. Baggage is checked.... All of these precursors don't hold a candle to actual time spent getting to know you. And vice versa. So why don't we just trade a few emails, meet up, and see if there's a vibe? You: You're a great woman... a great friend... a great kisser... You've lived a bit, above the fray, taken a few licks, gotten back up and still made your day. Perhaps that was fun for you, too. Unencumbered by compulsive texting, emotional reticence, a fresh divorce and/or substance abuse. You're probably artistic, but you're at least artistic/creative in your life and how you live. You don't have to turn in all of your hipster credentials at once, just don't be someone who sucks. You know. Attitudinal-wise. Chemistry. Someone who's been to the dark side but doesn't live there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park. Joshua Tree. Santa Inez. Sonoma. Napa. Palm Springs. San Diego. Vegas (occasionally). New York. New Orleans. Chicago. Kauai. Little Doms, Barbrix, Loteria, LA Mill, Mess Hall LA, Cliff's Edge, Mohawk Bend, L E Oyster Bar.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Pharrell Williams, Chris Thile, Jack White, The Hives, Kanye West, Stones, Zep, Steve Earle, Lucinda Williams, Bob Mould, Mike Doughty, Kitten.

For fun

hiking, traveling, working out, pranayama yoga, the movies, the arts, conversation, dinner parties, discovering different neighborhoods, dining out.

Last read

Why Sinatra Matters, How The World Makes Love, The Five Dysfunctions of a Team, Loving What Is, The Tin Roof Blowdown, The War of Art, The Untethered Soul, The Four Agreements.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
Writer. Web Series Producer. Non-Profit Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French/Portuguese/Irish (Southern Louisiana Mix)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised Catholic. More Buddhist now than anything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree
NYU