
Dajman613

30 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 in Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My savasana's fierce

In his own words

So, I'm sure everyone is on the here for the same reason I am. My name is Raj. I'm originally from PA (Philly), worked in San Diego for a while, and moved to ATL for school about 2 years ago. I love it down here so far! When I'm not busy with school, working for docs, or stabbing my eyes out from studying too much, I love venturing out. Whether it's hiking a trail, going to a braves game, or playing tennis, and then making dinner or grabbing drinks, writing run-on sentences, I'm always up for a good time. If you're looking for someone who is funny, ambitious, supportive, and who loves life, then I'll be a good match! Good luck on your search!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Centennial olympic. Piedmont park. Patio's with live music. Kennesaw mountain. Food; La Careta's tostones con guacamole = crack, Jerusalem Bakery's Shwarma.

Favorite things

Philadelphia Sports Teams. Ethnic foods. Reggae music. Birthdays. Museums. Corona. Documentaries. Watching a whole TV series in a day.

For fun

Roadtrips, camping, water, beaches, music, tailgates, food, and outrageous conversations

Last read

The Holographic Universe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Student Intern at Life University
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in a pretty diverse household. I'm Indian, Irish, German, with a touch of Awesome
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've been intrigued by this very question my whole life?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Doctorate in Chiropractic at Life University. B.S. from Penn State University