
CubanSerg79

35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Really can't think of a clever cliché -- the irony. I'm looking for an attractive woman, with a sense of humor, personality and appeal.

In his own words

This is the first on-line dating site I’ve been on (with the exception of Tinder, lol!) I’m Cuban-American, first generation, born and raised in Miami, FL. I moved to Atlanta in 2006 after graduating from grad-school at UF (yep, I’m a Gator!). I live in the Westside (Design District) and have seen this area transform since 2006. Atlanta has been interesting, to say the least. The process of becoming acclimated has been… well, a process! Atlanta is a very diverse city but not when it comes to Latin America. I speak Spanish, not Mexican; I don’t know where to find good guacamole, but I do know where to get a great Media Noché (that’s a half-night for my non-Spanish speakers, i.e. amazing Cuban sandwich); yes, I love Tequila, but hate super-hot/spicy food; a Cuban is not a cigar made in Mexico. I'm a down to earth, enthusiastic, charismatic, energetic Gemini that would love to meet a lady that is wild and classy, and possesses a great sense of humor. Let's describe who I am: I'm a little of everything (typical Gemini). My love languages are Service and Time Spent (and yes, I did the test). I have a little OCD (that's why I was able to become a CPA). I love when a lady respects me and lets me guide and make the decisions; I love a lady who is humble; I love when a lady appreciates the privileges of life and does not expect the expected; I love a lady who is down to earth and willing to roll up her sleeves if the situation calls for it. I'm the most giving and loving individual when someone possesses these amazing gifts. A woman who has faith is a must -- and by faith, I mean in The Lord Jesus Christ. Ok... let me describe my environment growing up. I grew up in a household that experienced rags and riches. I've been fortunate to have made it out of Miami (I will explain if we ever communicate). My teenage years in Miami have made me the person that I am today: wild and crazy, but age and God have made me responsible. I love love, but love is something that must be respected and not taken for granted (I've learned that lesson the hard way). I love people that are grateful because I'm so grateful. God has and is blessing me with grace; I would love to share that grace with an amazing lady.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

My favorite canine is the Boxer! The Boxer is the most enthusiastic, energetic, friendly (specially with children) and loyal dog (at least in my opinion).

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta: Bone Garden, Barcelona, JCT, Optimist, The Laurence, Rose Bar, Rock-N-Taco, King & Duke, Astoria, 5 Season, Brunch at West Egg, Ecco. The most amazing beach I've been to is Aruba! On my bucket list is Machu Picchu, and Jerusalem/Bethlehem

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My favorite band (they should be in all dictionaries under the definition of classical rock): Led Zeppelin! I'm a 90 hip-hop baby so: Wu-Tang Clan, Nas, Big Pun, Dre and Snoop, A Tribe Called Quest, The Roots. Also: Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix, U2..

For fun

Fun -- such a subjective topic! I love going to new restaurants (ATL is blessed in this department), traveling, vacationing, sporting events (specially boxing). I'm a huge boxing fanatic. I also sometimes enjoy not doing anything, and relaxing.

Last read

I'm currently reading the New Testament (for the first time). One of my all time favorites: The Four Agreements.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a tax CPA but no longer practice that (thank God!). I practice compensation and benefits consulting, with an a focus in executive compensation.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Cuban-American born in Miami, FL.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Jesus follower!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an under-grad and graduate degree in tax accounting from UF. Go Gators!