
Rehobah

50 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for my One & Only

In his own words

I'm a down-to-earth, easy going gentleman who's searching for one lady to spend quality time with (friends and hopefully more). I'm gainfully employed, honest, responsible, and a true man of integrity. I like a wide variety of activities, both indoor and outdoor - things like picnics at the beach, concerts in the park, long weekend get-aways, sporting and cultural events, museums, plays, hiking, and the usual 'manly' sports (baseball, basketball and football). I've also gone para-sailing, and I'd like to scuba dive one day, but think I'm losing my nerve. I love to cook for the lady in my life, and just generally have a good time enjoying each other. Life is too short for all the drama that seems to surround most folks lives these days. I'm a good conversationalist and good listener, and I prefer 'real' one-on-one communications instead of the contemporary form of artificial communications (e.g.texting) that are popular with most folks. I like to give more than receive, but I also know that balance is a very important to a relationship (that doesn't mean everything must be 50/50, of course; just that there has to be a healthy level of give and take so that both parties are consistently having their needs met). Last, but certainly not least, I am a man of God. I believe in the Lord Jesus Christ, and I do attend church regularly. I'm by no means perfect, but I do live my life with honor and humility. I try to treat others the way I'd like to be treated. I believe in honesty and I strive to ensure that my word is one you can always count on. I'm just a regular guy looking for one quality young lady with which to share and explore the journies of life. I hope it's you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there's water is where I want to be. Other than that, I can't really answer this one yet, because they won't become my favorite 'Hot Spots' until I've been there with YOU!

Favorite things

Law & Order, the new Dallas - I was J.R. Ewing's biggest fan. Documentaries (where I can learn something new). Not into the whole 'reality show' thing (with a few exceptions). Most are like bad car wrecks you know you should look away from, but can

For fun

I like movies, museums, and ball games. There's nothing like a live baseball game. I also love basketball, and am ahuge Lakers fan. I also love a nice picnic at the beach or concert in the park. Physical activity like hiking can be fun, too.

Last read

First thing I pick up everyday is my Bible. I probably read about two books a month. I'm big on biographies and non-fiction works because you can learn so much from the experiences of others. I also love a good novel every now and then too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Federal Civil Rights Investigator. I absolutely love my job because I'm a small part of history in that I work to enforce the laws folks like Dr. King and others stuggled and died to get enacted.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm not a religious person, as in denominations, man-made rituals and the like. What I do have, though, is a very special, personal relationship with Jesus Christ, who is the Lord and Savior of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral