
awkelley

28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All we are saying, is give peace a chance!

In his own words

Well, hey there. Thanks for checkin me out. I'm a pretty laid back person with a ton of hobbies and interests. I recently moved to LA about a year ago to pursue my creative side of actor/writer/filmmaker. I graduated a few years back with a BS in mechanical engineering, and then worked for a year, and then freaked out because I saw myself stuck at a 9 to 5 job the rest of my life! So, finally, I am pursuing the dream! I love to chill out and listen to old vinyls and watch funny movies and cartoons like Aqua teen hunger force. I love to cook, drink good beers, and dine out for some good thai or indian food. I used to play in a band, so I love to play guitar and sing and write songs. I love writing and a like to collaborate with others creatively. My favorite thing in the world is shutting off everything and taking a long nap in the middle of a crazy day. I'm looking for a down to earth woman who has similar hobbies to me but also has differences so I/we can explore and learn new things from each other. I'd like to find someone who has a creative side, whether it be art, acting, music, photography, whatever! I'd love to put our creative juices at work together. If you love to travel, even better. I tend to be very spontaneous when it comes to this. Traveled cross country 3 times, lived in third world country conditions for a while in St. John, hosteled up the West Coast, these are all things I've done and hope to continue doing! Honestly, I am open to much, because I know there is so many different types out there that can offer so many awesome things. And someone I can learn from, and possibly be challenged from is a very attractive quality. There is a ton more to learn about me and i'm sure much more to learn about you, So, if interested, hit me up, and we can get to know each other a little more!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Switzerland, California, Rocky Mountains, Grand Canyon, Bermuda, St. John USVI, Local LA - San Gabriels, Venice Beach, Concert venues, Black Boar bar, Sunset strip, Malibu, Spitz

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

The Beatles, Rolling Stones, Yes, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pink Floyd, Steve Miller, Van Morrison, Radiohead, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Mad Men, Chappelle Show, Stanley Kubrick, Scorsese, beer, thai, japanese, indian food

For fun

I like to go hiking, see a movie, travel, cook, eat out, listen to music, play guitar, hang out with friends, meet people, take photographs, go to the beach, write, have deep conversations, and drink a good beer!

Last read

Lord of the rings (long, but so friggen awesome)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Very spiritual, but not "religious"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference