Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DrinksThePun

22 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I'm a thief, and I'm here to steal your heart.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Megan. I am a city girl stranded in the suburbs, waiting to go back to school in the spring.I usually spend the school year in New York and breaks in Jersey...I'm only a train ride away, but that is still far enough to miss it. I love to read and cook. I also enjoy going to the theater or to horrible action movies. I have a dry sense of humor and a love of pick up lines. I don't like to take life too seriously. My guilty pleasure is bad reality television. I love to cook, especially dishes that I'm unfamiliar with. One thing that I really want to learn is how to make a good sushi roll. I've recently gotten really good with Indian food. I like to try new things, broadening my horizons and pushing my limits; I'll try anything once. I'm an English Ed. major and I have a real love of writing. I actually just started a blog project where I'll respond to one story prompt a day for the next year. I'm hoping that it will help me to find my voice as a writer. I really want to travel, but I'm anchored by school right now. I have a mental checklist of places I want to go and I'm always open to suggestion. My taste in entertainment is almost absurdly ecclectic; I have an equal love of sci-fi, drama, comedy and true crime television shows. My mixed love of music is equally bizarre; my Pandora has equally well-used swing, Beach Boys, 80's rock, 90's grunge and showtunes stations. I would love to meet a guy with a good sense of humor and a genuine zest for life. I think that passion is essential in life, so bring on that genuine, pathological urge to do something that you love. My ideal guy would also bring romance into the everyday; thoughtful, chivialrous or unexpected gestures are really the lifeblood of any relationship (I try to act this way in every relationship I am in, so by no means do I expect it to be one-sided). Someone with a personality to both challenge and compliment me. Intelligence is definietly a turn on.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I wish that I had a corgi, does that count?

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Jersey City, Brooklyn...any neighborhood with some good places to walk and a proliferation of good restaurants.

College

Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My cuisine of the moment is probably Indian. I love corgis. I also have a fascination with seasonal candy; things like stale peeps and candy corn. My favorite holiday is Halloween.

For fun

I cook for whoever is around. I write and read obsessively. I go to the gym at least three times a week. I really want to get a better feeling for New York, so anyone who is up for a bit of exploring is always appriciated.

Last read

Walt Whitman's Song of Myself



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I cannot ask for more satisfaction with my studies than what I am expiriencing.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/Italian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I do not believe in organized religion and debate with myself about the existence of a higher power. I will respect your beliefs if you respect mine; I'm not looking to change my spiritual outlook.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently completing my bachelor's in English Ed.