
amykins1985

29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh and the world laughs with you.

In her own words

I try to enjoy every free moment I have. I love to laugh, in any situation. I prefer music to television, or really anything, and it can most times be heard in the background. I am a huge Braves fan and can more than likely be found at Turner Field at least once a week. I am fiercely loyal, sometimes to a fault. Family and friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I was born in Georgia and love my southern roots. There really was no better place to grow up. I recently started a new career path working in the Film and Television industry that is just booming in Atlanta. While I love it, I do work long hours which can make it difficult to get out and meet people. Finding a balance between work and my personal can be difficult at times, but I make it one of my biggest priorities. I never want work to completely take over my entire life. I love being out, but I also love staying home. I love discovering new things be it a book, a new band, or a new place. I try to always keep things interesting and I am looking for someone who likes to do the same. Someone who can laugh at not only the crazy things I do, but also at themselves. Someone who is outgoing and always willing to break out and have fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 5 year-old flat hair retriever-lab mix named Parker that i got from the humane society. He is very active and craves attention, a perfectly, lovable dog, who also can drive me insane, but in a good way.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Virginia Highlands, East Atlanta, Midtown. I love dive bars, somewhere where you can just go and sit, have a drink and talk with friends or listen to music.

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love folk music and singer-songwriters right now, and anything local. Classic rock and the oldies have always been a favorite. I am constantly trying to find new bands and artists to fall in love with. Anything on the history and discovery channel.

For fun

Museums, movies, antique shopping, reading, going to bookstores and coffee houses, a fun bar or a nice place with good wine, seeing bands, going to baseball games, playing with my dog, spend time with my friends, taking random road trips.

Last read

Right now reading F. Scott Fitzgerald's short stories, anything by him. I am a huge fan of historical fiction and also of history books, mainly biographies, history and people just interest me. I also read Vanity Fair and Vogue every month.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Recently started working for the film industry here in Atlanta as a Producer's Assistant and working my way up.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
My family is one side Jewish and one side Christian. I guess you can just call me Jew-ish.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree