Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

December_Roses

40 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Now accepting applications :)

In her own words

I work hard and enjoy life whenever the opportunity arises. I try not to sweat the small stuff and keep a smile on as often as possible. Life is too short to waste time being miserable or arguing over non-important issues. I believe in staying young at heart and do my best to fill my life with not only fun and memorable adventures, but also small moments of happiness with friends and family. I feel that variety and flexibility are the key to keeping life spicy. I like taking on new adventures when possible and trying new things. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks (maybe seeing a live band or dancing), as well as staying in with a movie, glass of wine, and a good home cooked meal (did I mention I love cooking). I can have just as good of a time going to a black tie event as I can going camping for a summer weekend and everything in between. I'm looking for someone who is kind, adventurous, intelligent, fun, and an overall well rounded person. I'd prefer to be with someone active and fit who doesn't mind kayaking, skiing, biking, hiking, or any other physical activity. While I also enjoy a relaxing Sunday watching football, I know I could not be with a true couch potato. Ohh, and a dog lover is a must (my dog and I are a package deal).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have an adopted 6 year old Black and Tan Coonhound/ Lab mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel experiences include many locations within the U.S. and Europe. Would like to visit South America next. Locally, I enjoy the occassional trip to Rittenhouse, Old City, New Hope, or exploring new small town bars/restaurants.

Favorite things

Autumn, Cobblestone streets, old stone farmhouses, country roads, cooking, a good BYOB, gardening, movies, live music, weekend trips, travel, working out, hikes with the dog, good conversations, technology, dancing to edm, and the list goes on!

For fun

Exploring all kinds of new destinations, amusement parks, festivals, outdoor markets, having dinner/ drinks with friends, occasional night out dancing. I also enjoy cooking and relaxing at home with a good movie or show.

Last read

I am currently reading Winning Government Contracts and the Success Principles. When I'm looking for lighter reading, I enjoy english romantic comedies and home/cooking magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Have been running an E-commerce company selling medical supplies for the last 12 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a bit of a gypsy - My orignal ancestory is German, Austrian, Hungarian, English, and a bit of American Indian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but am typically just a holiday catholic now. I do believe in karma.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BAS