
jetskiin731

34 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short! Looking for fun

In his own words

My career is demanding (energy wise) and sometimes when I come home from working at the hospital I just want to get as far away as possible....humor is the best medicine for me! I have some unintentional humor and being able to laugh at yourself is a great trait! I hope to eventually find someone that can be my best friend and I'll wait however long I have to...no one should settle. I was raised in church and plan to raise my children the same way. It is very rewarding to help patients in healthcare and my patients notice a difference. I'm far from a 'goody', and I like to have my fun on the weekends, but having my faith has only given me exponential gains. Someone that values that and can make me laugh would be great. Life is too short for me...be honest if you're truly not into someone. Someone that can communicate clearly is really important...no one can read someone's mind. Romance and passion are VERY important, so please keep stories that are 'too much information' to yourself for a looong time, ha! I did track in college and basketball in high school, so I still try to be as active as I can. I hope to get into a basketball league at some point. I love to cook.....thai, steak, chilli, you name it. I love taking in live music as well. I don't know where I'd be today without my Dad and close friends....I'm moving back to Ohio just for them!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Savannah, Nashville, San Diego, Denver, New Hampshire...almost everywhere

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I listen to almost every type of music depending on the mood....blues, John Mayer, Jack Johnson, Dave Matthews, some country, sinatra, and some hip hop. I like to cook when I have the time and energy...I can make some killer chilli and steak!

For fun

My perfect weekend would be dinner and live music on a friday, the beach and getting out on the water on a saturday...and hopefully working out each day on the weekend.

Last read

Heaven is for real....it's pretty jaw dropping!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Anesthesia
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Baptist church but as of now I go to non-denominational places....I'm open to finding a happy medium though
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference