
HapaGrl1o

24 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.

In her own words

Hello there! :) To put it short and simple... I'm single, fun, and looking for someone who shares some of the same interests as I do. I love to watch football and basketball and I know my sports so don't think I'm just pretending. I am a huge Celtics fan and I hope they win the finals this year. I hate the Lakers with a passion so if you are a Lakers fan, keep that information to yourself. :) I also like to sit out at the beach, go to the movies, and just have fun with friends. I was born and raised in Hawaii but now I'm living in Las Vegas. I am currently working in the hospitality industry and I absolutely love my job. If I could, I would travel and work in different hotels all over the world. I've been here in Vegas for about four years and it's not one of my favorite places to live. (I may move back to Hawaii later on in my life). I don't care for the nightclubs or dayclubs but, I'll go out for special occasions. I like to dance and socialize but... I don't like to spend $20 so I can be pushed around and have drinks spilled all over me. My family and friends are extremely important to me. If they need a shoulder to cry on or someone to speak to at 3:00am, I'm there for them. I don't have any children but I would like to have a couple when I meet the person I want to spend the rest of my life with. If I spark your interest and you would like to get to know me, feel free to send me an e-mail. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are..beaches, mountains, starry nights, bonfires, and of course.. The Boston Celtics. ^_^

Last read

The last book I read was "Now You See Her" by James Patterson. He's definitely one of my all time favorite authors. A few of my other favorites are Stephen King, Michael Ledwidge, Sophie Kinsella, and Nora Roberts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I am 1/2 Japanese, 1/4 Korean, and 1/4 English.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently attending UNLV in order to obtain my Bachelor's in Hospitality Management.