
Lindsanne3434

36 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 40 miles of Needham, MA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People who are sensible about love are incapable of it

In her own words

I once thought I was a decent writer, at least that was what my 6th grade teacher told me, but when I sat down to put something together for this profile I realized that my 6th grade teacher was probably just being nice. Instead of writing a few paragraphs that sum up all of my values, dreams and best personality traits, I thought I would list some random facts… *I’m the oldest of three *I grew up in NY and was a Yankees fan…then converted to a Red Sox fan when I moved to Boston – it was just easier that way. *I’ve never seen Star Wars, The Godfather, or Ferris Bueller's Day Off – this often amazes people *I started my own company 2 years ago…it has been quite an adventure and something I never thought I would do, but it’s been an amazing experience *If I could have any career I would want to be a country music singer (well I wouldn’t even be that picky – any type of singer would do) *I’m a scratch golfer (kidding, I’m no where near being a scratch golfer, but I like golf and a girl can dream) *I grew up near the beach and I think I would always have to live near the water *One of my favorite things to do is to cook for friends and family (wine included). If they compliment my cooking then they are invited back. *I love to travel, I went to Portugal this summer which was amazing. I learned 65 Portuguese words and have forgotten 62 of them. *I will always choose warm weather vacations over cold. *I don't understand people who don't drink coffee. What are they trying to prove? My new Nespresso machine allows me to start each day with way too much energy. I am looking for someone who has the ability to create excitement around every day activities and approaches life with humor and enthusiasm. Oh, and someone who compliments my cooking.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Providence College, Providence, RI

For fun

I love trying new restaurants and enjoying some wine and conversation with good friends. Being active is important to me and I enjoy doing yoga, playing tennis, running, and I'm attempting to learn golf :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I started my own company (tech sales/consulting) about a year ago. It's been quite an adventure!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral