Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MLCleveland

57 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please take me off this site!

In his own words

Hi. My name is Mike. Based on the profiles I have read I should be the man you are looking for. I have an education, I am financially stable, have a close family, don't smoke or do drugs and I'm not on parole. I take care of myself, do Yoga and read books on personal development. I try to treat people the way I want to be treated. My friends tell me I am smart, funny and a nice guy. I can play the guitar, saxophone, and a little piano, make a birdhouse, change a flat and fix a leaky faucet. On the down side, I'm not a great cook, gardener or house cleaner, but that's why we have restaurants, landscapers and maid services, right? II want to find a partner who shares my desire to learn and experience new things. I like to go to museums, concerts, the beach and places off the beaten path or just stay at home and watch a good movie. I like bold colors, the sun in my face, the smell of Spring, temperatures in the 70s, music from the 70s, hiking and building things. I like a woman who is kind and considerate of others, a woman who is affectionate but willing to let me be alone at times. I hope to meet the kind of woman who is not looking for the right person but is trying to become the right person. Someone who is patient and willing to compromise. You are the kind of woman who will be my loudest fan. Who will fight for what is right not who is right. Someone who is looking for a relationship, not just chemistry. I will do the same for you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Animals like me. I should have been a vet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The top of any mountain, Huntington Beach, authentic Pubs, especially Lucky Baldwins in Sierra Madre.

College

University of Central Missouri, Warrensburg, MO

Favorite things

Movies, books, hiking, Yoga. Going out with my sons to dinner or watching a hockey game.

For fun

I love to hike, go to the beach, put the top down on my Camero and drive the PCH.

Last read

American Stories, The Imortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Wired for Love, The Purpose Driven Life, Unbroken, Replay, Letters to a Skeptic, Time, LA Times, and 1000s of emails at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have worked for the same company for 29 years. My career has moved me from Warrensburg MO to Owatonna MN, Kansas City MO, Austin TX, Portland OR and Los Angeles. I am here to stay and love CA.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
French/German descent. According to family research I am related to Jessie James and Grover Cleveland...not an unlikely combination (a thief and a politician:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
The Real Life Church. I'm a recovering agnostic, feeling my mortality and searching for meaning.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned a Bachelor’s degree in Industrial Engineering and a minor in Mass Communication from CMSU in Missouri. I wanted to be a TV news reporter and replace Walter Cronkite. When I found out how little a typical reporter makes, I switched majors.