
NicoleLynn7

28 year old woman | Reisterstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have great drive for adventure but always appreciate the simple pleasures of life.

In her own words

Being completely honest, I never thought I’d see myself on one of these sites. However, between being busy with work, friends, and life in general, (as well as being a little shy), it has been a little difficult to meet people. I am ready now for what the world has to offer. I would say my personality is a collection of contradictions. I’m out-going but shy, laid-back but occasionally neurotic, serious but also a kid-at-heart who loves to laugh. I can equally enjoy a good glass of wine as well as savor a glass of whiskey and enjoy going out for a good time, but also treasure my nights in with a home cooked meal and quiet evening. I am very close to my family and consider them some of my best friends and likewise, consider my friends, my family. I love to travel and to learn new things, whether it be something new to make in the kitchen or the local culture of a new area. I think a sense of humor is really important, but what would really make me happy is to be with someone who is outgoing, finds fun in what they do, and is willing to share adventures, both big and small.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I prefer cats but I like dogs too. Growing up, my family had a border collie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canton, Hampden, Towson, Italy, Europe, New England, Florida, Pacific Northwest, New Mexico

College

Roanoke College, Salem, VA

Favorite things

Music: The Head and the Heart, Mumford & Sons, Ra Ra Riot, Ray LaMontagne, Bon Iver, 89.7 Wtmd radio, TV: True Blood, Parenthood, Modern Family, Weeds, Parks & Recreation, The Office, Its Always Sunny, Movies: Easy A, Garden State, Juno

For fun

art museums, hang out with friends, paint, draw, traveling, make bead jewelry, horseback riding, visiting vineyards, being outside, going to music festivals

Last read

Water for Elephants, the Hunger Games, Sookie Stackhouse... I randomly read Moby Dick, currently reading The Crossing by Cormac McCarthy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work part-time in a gallery/frame shop and also am a manger in a small company that specializes in murals for schools around the country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference