
Rosetyler9899

45 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Consistency in actions, not words!

In her own words

People tell me I'm honest to a fault. I just think it's who I am... Compassionate, fiercely loyal and always there for people I care about! I'm passionate about my career and really proud of it. I help people for a living so when I'm home I also need to feel nurtured and taken care of. I'm a strong woman but the people who know me best know I'm a mush! I love being a mom and have exceptional kids that make me proud every day. I adore my crazy family... Did I say crazy??? Wish they lived closer. I wear my heart on my sleeve and will give you it all but want a true partner, emotionally, spiritually and financially.. Communication is so important to me as it's ok to agree to disagree but the love needs to be unconditional and at times I need to be loved despite me. I need to be heard and understood as I offer the same. Love to laugh, have dry sense of humor so you can't be injured easily. I'm loving, giving and kind. Adore my puppy and cat! Looking for someone who brings out the best in me as I do in them. I love to be spoiled and to do the spoiling. I'm looking for someone who is honest, direct, exciting, driven and successful in whatever they are passionate about! I am far from perfect but true to myself and always looking to improve the parts of me that need improving. I love being spontaneous and can be intense. Also love being warm and cuddly. I take good care of myself physically and am currently obsessed with learning and getting better at tennis. I run and do pilates. Don't get me wrong, not one of those people who is gung ho at all exercise but do it because I like the way it feels and the results I get. Right now it's tennis.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with food and drink, live music..

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My kids, my dog, hanging with my best friend. Love getting massages, butterflies in my stomach, hearing that special person's voice or text, working with my patients, watching Homeland and Sons of Anarchy, drinking wine in my back yard

For fun

I play a lot of tennis. Love to eat out, drink wine, go to movies, hang out with friends, travel, read, hang by the pool. I'm not a big partier. Did that a lot when I was younger. Love to try new things but am a homebody at heart!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral