
Divine1Romantic

45 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
A Revolutionary for Romantic Love

In his own words

I am rarely attracted to anyone, and outer beauty does not impress me much but only to those who's inner beauty shines through and they have a passion for life. I believe in making love and not sex and not interested in an intimate relationship unless there is real committed love that can last a lifetime. I am looking for that "one in a billion" and I do not mind being alone waiting for her for as long as it takes. Looking at my profession one may assume I have money which is not true, I started two charities to donate all my money. One charity was for helping poor woman create businesses in India and the other was to help the poor with their energy needs in the third world. One may also assume that I have no passion since I have chosen to be celibate unless I am in a committed relationship and this is far from true. Celibacy stores passion like a dam that we released has great power. Although I am not religious I am very spiritual by being a giving caring and loving person to all that the people and creatures that come into my life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have been alone taking long walks with my dog Angel. She has great passion for life, loves everything and everyone. For me this passion is the essence of life, where one forgets one's self and gets swept away in the feeling of the moment.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Griffiths Park, the beaches, Mountains of Canada, Bermuda, Paris and Cartahenga, Colombia

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

anything romantic where you can share the joys of one's heart with another

For fun

long walks in nature, anything outdoors

Last read

The Desert Fathers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am from a very prominent family from "old money" Pasadena. I am in the international oil exploration business and I came here to seek financing through a new investment bank we have started.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The "Wall Street" crowd I am associated with seems to have little interest in anything beyond lust and greed and I aspire to live life on a higher plane. I am very good with children and animals.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am like a kid in many ways and very playful and love to make people laugh and tease those close to me. I am rarely attracted to anyone, and outer beauty does not impress me much but only to those who's inner beauty shines through.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference