
Lance2484

32 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Passionate about life....looking for the same in return!!

In his own words

I'm a very ambitious and motivated man. I work 3 jobs and still find the time to date because dating is a priority me. I'm 31 years old and know exactly what I want in life and refuse to settle along the way. I'm looking for a relationship that will hopefully lead to getting married and a family one day. I have my life in order with what I like to do for fun, my goals, and my career(s). I come from an amazing family and don't know where I'd be without them. I love living an active lifestyle and enjoying all the different ways there are to exercise. I run in the Akron marathon every year, go to the gym, and I'm always up to learn something new! As for what I'm looking for, I'm looking for a woman, not a little girl who needs someone to take care of her. I hope to find someone that can contribute to a healthy relationship and someone who shares common goals. I'd like to meet someone who values health and fitness and also has a huge appreciation for family. My ideal partner would be big on communication, affection, and be supportive in my career(s). If I caught your eye and you would like to chat, shoot me a message! If not, no biggie and best of luck on your search!

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Favorite hot spots

I really don't travel much. My last vacation was 4 years ago to Vegas and I really enjoyed that. I'd love to one day travel to Rome and see the Colosseum. Other then that I am a huge fan of a quick 3 day get away!

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. My favorite time of music is definitely the 80's . I am a huge Gun's N Roses fan. If my T.V is on its usually sports or a movie but I do like the mystery shows like Dateline and ID discovery.

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, and comedy clubs. I also enjoy staying home and watching a movie or having a game night with friends. Single dates are more my style but going with a group to a sporting event, bowling, or movie is fun as well.

Last read

I don't read often but I do read Men's Health from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a delivery driver for FedEx and a high school and college basketball official.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college