

38 year old woman | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Prefer my SPF and men UNDER 45!

In her own words

Online dating...I never thought I'd end up here, but here we go, jumping in with both feet and seeing what good things can come out of it! I'd like to take the time to really get to know someone and hopefully find a great connection along the way for a long-term relationship, ideally more. I want to be with someone, not because I need to be with someone, allowing both of us to live individual lives while still being emotionally and romantically connected, monogamously for the long haul. Me---DRAMA FREE, yes means yes, no means no. I dress up and go out, but also watch Sunday football in bed. My friends and family know me to be VERY honest and believe a relationship should start with that. (That's a nice way of saying, be sure your age, height and marital status are current and correct.) I take care of myself physically for mental happiness. I have an SUP, skis, bikes, gear, you name it. I'm an outdoorsy girl, but don't want sports to define me. I'm born/raised in Wisconsin (no accent/real blonde hair/Packer fan), then a ski bum in North Lake Tahoe, LA 9 yrs, Denver 4 years. Close with family who live all over. Well-traveled/educated. Curious about the world around me. Above all, I am funny as hell. Well-timed comedy is the spice of life and much appreciated. You--a career established professional, who is self-aware, knows what it means to be self-aware, knows that he's ready for a committed relationship and what he wants in a woman. Dependable, positive, love his family, loves animals (especially dogs), compromising, social, clean, moderately active, have a good heart towards people, and manners. Also looking for a long-term, monogamous ambitious man who is secure in himself and wants a woman who will be standing beside him in life, supporting him in his ventures as he supports her in hers. I let a man be a man. Small things like opening doors or taking my coat are great, but also things like making me feel safe and protected. Not because I am unable to do it myself, but because my partner wants to show me he cares. Curious about the world around him. Educates himself on what he doesn't know, but wants to. Takes initiative on becoming a better man/human/citizen. Responsible with his career, finances and holds himself accountable. Be kind. Be generous. Be humble. Be funny! We're probably not a good match if you're: - not sure what you want out of a relationship - having the desire to "still see what's out there" - putting together a list of non-negotiables that's a mile long and looking for that "perfect" girl - not willing to put the time into a relationship - feeling the need to fudge any information or photos on your profile - combative - cheap/bad tipper/mean to waitstaff - a poor listener - close-minded - racist/ignorant - an egotist/cocky - missing teeth or limbs - unemployed or still live with parents - "just got divorced" but swears "you're ready to date again" (I'm really not looking to be in your new dating practice rounds no matter how ready you think you are.) - only able to communicate via text/IM - allergic to dogs

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a dog. Not a purse dog or lap dog. She's high energy, young and well-trained. While she's not connected to my hip, she is a responsibility of mine. We're a pre-packaged deal, but a pretty good one! 2 blondes!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the slow speed of Pacifica, so some quiet spots or local dive bars are where you'll find me. I still do love a night out on the town as well or day trips. Overall I'm really active, so I love the local hiking and stand-up paddleboarding.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

My dog and the Packers. I love the ocean, coffee, and funny people.

For fun

I hike a lot. I love living in an area where trailheads are only a few miles away. I have a ton of sports toys for most outdoor activities.

Last read

I've been educating myself a lot on juicing and overall health. I have a pretty good level of curiosity about the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
IT Project Manager. I'm an organized dork.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral