
AstuteLady101

30 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of the jerks...

In her own words

Well, I just moved here from Texas (every part of Texas if you're wondering which part), and I don't want to ramble on too much or over-think this "About Me". Just know that I am bubbly, outgoing, adventurous, and caring. I wear my heart on my sleeve, am very affectionate, and have a passion to helping others. My friends say I am forward but in a good way, and a woman who knows what she wants.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I had someone watching my dog for me while I was moving but they lost her ... yea, sad story. :( My favorite animal is the penguin, but I can't have one as a pet, unfortunately. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The spots I love are the ones outside (park, beach, zoo, lake), that have food (downtown, local restaurants), provide fellowship/socializing (WPC), and amazing music (local concert hall, South-by-South-West in Austin, TX).

College

University of Houston–Downtown, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I have an appreciation for culture and the liberal arts (ethnic food, opera, ballet, museums). But on a regular basis: I listen mostly to alternative/alternative rock, love me some Chipotle, and can enjoy a nice beer/wine accompanied with live music

For fun

I don't have much free time since I am working two jobs (one is a full-time volunteer), but I enjoy being active, helping others, and socializing. I also love staying at home, cooking dinner, watching a good movie, or playing a board game or WoW.

Last read

For the last several years I have had my nose in peer-reviewed journals and textbooks. Now, I have a stack of about 5 different books on various topics that I am reading for personal interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My career is on hold at the moment because I am serving as an intern for a non-profit organization -- I handle the behind the scenes for all international humanitarian/missions work. We cover everything from orphans/widows to human sex trafficking.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Christian home, but I must be real. I haven't always practiced my faith. In fact I have spent many years running away from God. I recently rededicated my heart to God, and He has now become my main source of security and guidance
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I have a Bachelors of Science in Developmental Psych w/an emphasis in Biology. I spent my college years serving in leadership and hosting educational/social/humanitarian events for students. I dedicated many hours to research and peer mentoring too.