
evie350

56 year old woman | Punta Gorda, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-61 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart,,Funny and toned!

In her own words

Looking for a NORMAL individual who enjoys the outdoors, keeping fit, being active. Someone who doesn't play games (too grounded for this) and is respectful of ladies. Knows the difference between women and ladies and is upfront in his standing. I enjoy the sight of a well dressed man who knows who he is and is not easily daunted. A manly man but not have the narcissism of Arnold Schwartenegger. Someone who exercises ALOT and takes pride in himself, humble. Most importantly..someone who can keep a conversation going and make me laugh (not be too serious about himself). Also,someone who is worldly and have some smarts..quirky and yet classy. HONESTY.....so if your profile is untrue...I've...baker-acted many crazy people...to the Moon Albert..lol !!! I sometimes like to dress up and act girly and there are times that I dress down and behave like Greta Garbo the recluse (no make-up/messy hair). That I sometimes leave my price tags on like Minnie Pearl and don't care what other people think! That I can name that tune in 2 notes! That I like to sing loudly in my home dancing to music until the fat lady sings (not me!)That I amuse myself with simple things that pass the eyes of others. That I love quirky characters. That I can be conservative and still be a free spirit Love stupid animals! Have my master's degree from Columbia (not South America!) yet had a rock-n-roll band at nights! That I was once a size 2 (I swear) but Latin women are usually curvy and I have grown to appreciate the things that I was once so embarrassed by..they are gifts from my parents! That I was addressed as the "MGM lion" by adolescent clients because of my abundance of hair. I glorify my father on that one and believe that as I age..these silver linings of threads will become my ultimate throne. That I Love to run, spin and do anything that keeps me active! That I have no tolerance for lack of kindness or humility! That I love great singers such as Streisand, Winehouse, Saadiq! My backbone is my family, faith, health, music and love of pedicures (no dirty toes please! I love to bowl and beach like a whale under the sun! That without love, faith and hope..we become dust! And that is my reader's digest version!!! Caution..I do not respond to those without pictures...to those not divorced or those without shirts..Sorry!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I LOVE dogs especially stupid ones! My American bulldog makes me laugh and watches my back when unoccupied with his shadow! I love the sound of mockingbirds in early morning but despise roosters at the crack of dawn..lol!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling to Europe..the food in Spain..the sweetness of Greek people and their islands, the Irish humor in Ireland..the frostiness of England warmed by Fish-n-Chips! Hawaii..swimming with Mantra rays..Diving into my comforters at night!

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

The laughter of my son..the humor within my family ..the sarcasm and loyalty of my cousins..the stupidity of my Bulldog when he thought no one was looking..the elderly holding hands and the smell of an infant's skin!

For fun

For fun..I enjoy going dancing with friends..enjoy beaching while panicking about the thought of sharks (New Symrna Beach:shark capital). Planning to go sky-diving..went hang-gliding for my birthday..singing while spinning..watching foreign films.

Last read

" God laughs..when you plan"..the daily bible for inspiration and guidance! God is everywhere..in a baby's coo..a loving glance..fresh cut grass..running in silence...everywhere..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Social Work/Therapist.. At present, I work in palliative care with the chronically and terminally ill population.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a fusion of what might be considered..contradictory blends....a city girl, hippie/latin (rare), quirky, artistic, confident and confused (lol). My friends are extremely diversed culturally; professionally..And look "MaMa..I can dance!" ..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I believe in God, goodness..kindness to differences..to those less fortunate..humility. I am a keen observer of behaviors . It's the little things that read like a thesaurus and matters! I lead a clean life-style.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended Hofstra University on a scholarship..participated in drama, gospel and the college dorm life..nothing like it..met many interesting international students who brought me into their world and opened my horizons with lessening prejudices!