Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

blondicurlz

30 year old woman | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
well hello

In her own words

Is anyone really able to discribe themselves in this little box? lol... and I really have no clue what to write in here but thanks for stopping by!! Lets see a little about me.. I am a fun loving easy going kind of girl. I honestly can have fun doing anything as long as I am with friends. I am perfectly happy sitting on the couch doing nothing as I am out at a game or whatever the adventure is that day. I love trying new things and having new adventures sometimes I just need someone to push me of the edge to actually do it. :) I am a total jeans and t-shirt kind of person. I am pretty much an open book so if there is something that you want to know just ask!! I am looking for someone that has the ability to have fun doing absolutely nothing, who can make me laugh on the worst day ever and someone that is not afriad to let everyone know how they are truely feeling. Someone that truly loves their family and friends and would do absolutely anything for them. I am so over guys that just want a challenge or who want to play games. I am way past that point in my life. Oh and once I figure out how to add more photos I will !! I really think that everyone should live by the moto Life's not about getting to the grave in perfect condition its about sliding in sideways with dirt on your knees,cuts on your hands and screaming "WHAT A RIDE!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am totally hooked on reality tv. I am a sucker for a competition. I love good Mexican food, country music, Disneyland and just sitting somewhere and people watching. I know those were all totally random but that's me :)

For fun

I love movies so I could sit and watch movies for hours. I am perfectly fine sitting home and hanging out with friends or going out and trying something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am as white as white can be.. If I didn't have freckles then I would totally look like a ghost!! Now if I could just get them all of them to combined I would have a pretty nice tan .. Haha
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference