
luna4tix

34 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
candy-coated unicorns are...quite hard to find.

In her own words

I am a Russian-Armenian (American) who is here in hopes of finding a rewarding relationship. Someone who is ready to be in a relationship, eventually a marriage and hopefully a father one day. Someone I can lean on for support, without giving up my independence. Someone with a healthy sense of humor, wit intellect. Someone who is established and driven in his professional life. Someone who is grounded yet truly passionate about something that moves him! Generous with his time, money and love. Someone who loves children and animals (dogs in particular). Someone who appreciates beauty, art and Music! Someone who understands the difference in valued between family and friends. Someone who keeps me grounded and shares my ultimate goal of becoming a better person. I work in the ever so hectic Insurance industry - where deadlines are a daily activity. I work closely with physicians, attorneys and brokers / risk managers. It keeps me busy, my mind stimulated / challenged and I like it. But the music is always in the background. With that said, a little more.... I am a classically trained pianist and dancer (who doesn't play or dance much these days). I just purchased a digital piano. But I really miss the warmth of the analog, and so I will probably return it in exchange for the real thing soon, I hope. I grew up in an amazing Jazz Club that mother managed for 20 years, so live music is big. I have a love affair with electronic / dance music (I dance). And "hip hop, you da love of my life.. it sounds so nice" brownie points if you know what that was :). I adore art.. especially local artists, as I collect art from every country I visit. I have not visited too many just yet, because I want to do it up right $$ (Europe, I'm talking to you). I love cheese, and anything related. Mexican food is a must....Korean, Indian. Fig scented candles and my vinyl record collection..... That's all, for now... Oh and Please don't use the "wink for free" option. It's possibly the worst feature of this site. Hopefully you've read this far to know that. And if you're truly interested, send a note and the rest will work itself out.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog. She's amazing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Descarga. Bottega Louie. Salsa and Beer.

Favorite things

I'm a comedy junkie. Woody Allen, Larry David, Louie C.K. Wilfred, etc..

For fun

Music (from classical to jazz to hip hop, electronica / dance, etc.). Dance, art, travel, and good food, food and more food.

Last read

I'm not a big "reader" but I do love to read anything that's witty, smart and comedic. And so, I just read 'Absurdistan,' by Gary Shteyngart. Really enjoyed "On Love" by Alain de Botton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in the insurance industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Armenian / Russian.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I am not religious.
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral