
iamjag

33 year old man | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
There's something missing

In his own words

The items off to the side should paint a decent picture of me, but here's some other information for those wanting more. About me: -love playing soccer and football on weekends and at work -love my job - it's been a childhood dream to work in the video game industry -enjoy singing in the car and don't care if other drivers think I'm yelling at them -never yell at people, my demeanor is always calm, cool, and collected -tend to be very sarcastic and have a very dry, sharp wit, but it's rarely, if ever, meant with cruel intentions -have done a lot of traveling for fun and for work; a few countries in Europe, Japan, Tahiti, Argentina, and to some spots across the country; hoping to go to Australia next -am usually pretty good with my money, but am weak in that respect when a good concert or a string of concerts comes along -join my friends on an outing to a bar even though I don't drink (there just had better be some pool, karaoke, or foosball - I looooves me some foosball) Who I'm looking for: -someone who has a strong sense of humor, can share my sense of humor, and can make me laugh -happy with where you are at in life and/or where you are heading -share some of the same interests as me and want us to enjoy them together -have different interests from me but are interested in sharing these with each other -love to travel and/or are willing to go to explore much of the world There's much more, but that's for a later time. Until then . . .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

1 cat, 1 basset hound, and 1 miniature dachshund

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I moved to the Salt Lake area in mid-December, so I'm trying to find cool hangout spots. I've done quite a few international travels for fun (Italy, Japan, Germany, England), and work (Hungary, Argentina). Hopefully Australia or Greece soon.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

The color green, grapes, rock (Pearl Jam, Radiohead, Beck, QotSA), House, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, The Princess Bride, morning time, sandals, traveling abroad, playing soccer, sarcasm/laughing and making people laugh.

For fun

Live events (sports, concerts), time with friends and family (dinner, poker, etc.), sports at work and on weekends (soccer, football, basketball), traveling, gaming (for work and fun), late nights of randomness with coworkers.

Last read

Magazines and online news for keeping up. And I read The Onion whenever I can - the one place I can always rely on to bring me to tears from laughter. I'm also slowly going through the Enders series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Managing a team of testers for a video game development company. Full of fun challenges, great perks, and even better coworkers. That and it's in the industry of which I grew up wanting to be a part of.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Bloodlines are: half German, a quarter Irish, one eighth Swedish, and one eighth Hawaiian. Add them all together and that makes me white.
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not religious myself and don't like to label myself in any of the non-religious categories. But I support my friends and family in their beliefs 100%.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS: Computer Science Minor: Applied Mathematics Go Beach!