
sunshinequeen139

34 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for my next adventure

In her own words

I feel like I’ve got a second chance at happiness. I want to take advantage of it with someone who’s not afraid to take chances and ready to build an awesome future. I love to be barefoot in blue jeans. I grew up in the country and moved to the city when I was 15. My dad always told me you can take the girl out of the country but can't take the country out of the girl. Boy was he right! Some of my favorites...hanging by the pool, soaking up some sun at the beach, watching live music, going to concerts, running, going to the movies, watching The Walking Dead, fishing, camping, going to the gym I'm big into eating healthy and exercising at least 5 days a week. I have run many 5k's and enjoy it. I'm training to run a half and to complete an obstacle course run. Career...I'm a 3rd grade teacher...I love my job (students) but just like every job it is very stressful. There are many nights that I bring work home, looking for someone who understands the dedication it takes to be a great teacher. Family..... over the years has gotten much smaller; I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I would drop anything to help them out. Love to find someone who values their family as much as I do mine. I'm easygoing, down to earth, friendly person that loves to have fun. I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with, can be my best friend and who has the same interests as I do. Any questions, just ask:) Live life to the fullest! Never look back, always look forward

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't travled much. I went on a crusie to the Bahamas and it was beautiful. Any place near water is a hot spot for me. This past summer I finally made it to New York City.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. My favorite tv shows are Burn Notice and The Walking Dead. I really don't watch a lot of tv, only during football season will you find me in front of the tv longer than an hour.

For fun

Anything outdoors. I love the beach, pool ,fishing in the ocean, and biking in the park. I like to try new things. Skydiving and paddleboarding are on my bucket list. I'm always up for a good adventure.

Last read

I hate to admit it but I loved Fifty Shades of Grey! Wow!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college