
taralynne23

28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only know your lover when you’ve let her go- Passenger

In her own words

Things that I know for sure: I am NOT a girly girl and I am pretty active. I try to do Pilates 5-6 days a week, I also do Orange Theory Fitness (google it) and play coed softball. I spend a lot of time with my family. I am a loving, caring, dedicated daughter, sister, and friend. Unfortunately, I am pretty shy when it comes to putting myself out there or expressing any interest in a guy so help me out guys! My grandparents played a strong role in my upbringing so I guess you can say I am a bit old fashioned when it comes to dating. I played softball through my first 2 years of college. Due to chronic knee injuries I had to quit. I feel like I am pretty easy going but I will speak my mind if something doesn't fly! People say I'm pretty funny. So you are probably bound to laugh while hanging out with me. I like to keep my feet on the ground and have never seen snow. I don't travel unless I have to for work. I would like to travel but I am looking for that person that I want to experience new things with. The other large part of my life and what I am most passionate about is animal rescue and lifting the pit bull ban here in dade county. I try to do what I can whether its fostering a dog for a rescue or volunteering at an event. I love the bully breed, the bigger the bettter! With that being said, what I think I am looking for in a "perfect match" would be to find someone who is fairly active and athletic, very family oriented, witty, someone who will open me up to try new things and most importantly MUST LOVE BIG DOGS. But I need a guy in my life with a good head on his shoulders, who is goal oriented and maybe a little country. My family has a tree farm in South Georgia that is a big part of our family/history and somewhere we visit a few times a year. I would love to go more often but its not somewhere I can go on my own so it would be great to find a guy that would enjoy that side of me as well. Someone who has a routine in life would be great! So if you can play softball, are a dog lover, and a Seminole, bonus, if not its ok too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a female Rhodesian Ridgeback/boxer mix and an American Bulldog. I also have 2 cats which were a gift for my dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a bar gal. I enjoy doing my drinking while watching a good sports game or enjoying some live music, great karaoke or some trivia! You can usually find me out in the grove or in brickell if i am on SOBE it is because I am being dragged there!

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

When it comes to music I don't discriminate against a particular genre or artist. I will say I lean more towards country, pop, and classic rock. My fav meal is a good steak and potatoes! Yum.

For fun

In my free time I play coed softball. My exercise of choice is Pilates, Spinning and Orange Theory . I work out 7 days a week. I also try to volunteer in my free time with a local dog rescue and at a nursing home. One of my dogs is a therapy dog.

Last read

I am not a big reader. I never have been able to really find a book I could get into. I even gave twlight a whirl but it was a no go! Cliff notes was a big help throughout school! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for the family business. I handle marketing, technical support and application training for digital x-ray customers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a third generation Miamian. Please if you do not conform to what I have indicated that I am interested in please do not contact me. Thank you!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My mothers side is Jewish from NY and my dads side is Southern Baptist from FL and GA. I was raised Southern Baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from FSU in 2008 with a BS in Recreation and Leisure Services. Now I work in the medical field with the family business. Go figure!