Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kymiwygirl

35 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm basically a small town Kentucky girl who...

In her own words

I'm basically a small town Kentucky girl who really loves to wander. I left KY for college in Virginia, and since then, I've had the opportunity to live and work in some fantastic places - from Jackson Hole, Wyoming, to Quito, Ecuador and several places in between. I ended up in Louisville several years ago, and I am really glad to be settling in. (I still get the travel bug every year, so when I can, I try to plan an adventure!) I really love the work that I do, and I'm lucky that it affords me the time and flexibility to have a life outside of work. My family and friends are very important to me. I'm the type of person that has a few close friends, and I try hard to nurture those relationships. I love being outside - my hound dog and I spend a lot of time exploring the parks in Louisville. I've learned to love to run and am trying hard to find time to do yoga more than once a week. My life is full, and I feel so lucky for all that I have, but - cue the cheesy line - I would really like to share all of this with someone. So...I'm looking for someone who can teach me things. Someone who knows how to talk politics and cares about the outcomes of elections. Someone who is smart but not so smart that they can't laugh at themselves. Someone who likes bourbon and who knows what it means to run to eat. I'm looking for a partner in crime.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure that I would call them hot spots, but...Cherokee Park, Eiderdown, Headliners, and Trader Joes. And Havana Rumba, for the Swirl.

College

University of Richmond, University of Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I like bourbon and Michael Ondaatje novels, preferably in that order, although not necessarily. i also like cold lakes, yoga pants, blue jeans, Hafiz, The Hunger Games, hounds, runs in the rain, and the sun-warmed spot on the living room floor.

For fun

Anything outside. Traveling. Trying out some of Louisville's many great restaurants. Reading. Live music..

Last read

I am usually reading two books at once - one that will hopefully make me smarter and one that is fun (and probably makes me less smart). I always get through the fun ones a lot more quickly though. Strange how that works.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree