
greeneyes1933

40 year old man | Lake Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Van Nuys, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to go anywhere and do anything!!!!! Wanna come with????

In his own words

Hey there well, I like long walks on the beach, sunsets, flowers, romance novels, a warm blanket, and a good hard cry !!!!!!! Ok , I am totally kidding !!!!!!!!!!! (about the warm blanket) :-) Well hopefully from my intro there you can tell I love to joke around, and laugh!!!!!!! I love to be active and outside, I love to be in, on, or around water. Paddle boarding, jet skiing, diving or just hang out on the boat or the beach. I like to play a lot of different sports,and I also like to hike. I like to go dancing and would like to learn how to really dance , like the samba , waltz ,or the tango . I like almost all music, club, house, dance, alternative and some hip hop are my fav. I love to travel and go on adventures and do and see things that I never have before. I also love to race, cars, motorcycles, go-karts, but i also like going to the store, getting a bunch of junk food , renting some movies and having a lazy day filled with relaxing ,pigging out, and watching movies I'd like to meet a girl that loves to laugh, can joke around , has a great sense of humor, and is passionate, kind, generous, loving , is smart, witty and able to have great conversations . I would like her to be my best friend, and partner in crime. ( ok I know that's what everybody says and it's totally cheese , but it's true) I'm an easy to talk to , happy go lucky guy, that loves to have fun, joke and is family orientated I love my life, my dog, and my job. I know what I want out of life and I know the kinda girl I wanna share it with . Hopefully you're that girl !! So hit me up, I would love to talk to ya !!!!!!! BTW I do like walks on the beach and great sunsets, ok ok and maybe flowers too but don't push it :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the coolest dog in the universe named buddy and no I am not bias at all

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

the beach ,my buddies boat, the marina ,the lake, San deigo, Santa Barbra, Solvang, any place with good music and dancing and anyplace i have traveled to

Favorite things

too many things , just ask me

For fun

I love to do stuff, paddle surfing, the beach riding my bike in the canyons or crusing on my harley or taking a day trip some where or just work on my place and I love to travel and go on adventures



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
lets just say i love my Job
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a stong faith in God, prayer and the basic guides that religions teach about how to live your life and be a good person. I'm just not so into the fear tactics that they use and thier close mindedness, still I go to church on sun. sometimes
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral