Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

frenchmajor99

38 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 300 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please do not message, wink or favorite me if you are age 50 or older, currently separated or put no/not sure for "wants children.

In her own words

PLEASE NOTE: I am not looking to meet anyone who is "currently separated," so please do not contact, "wink" at or "favorite" me if that is your situation. Also, if you are in your 50s or older, please do not contact, wink or favorite me, either. I really am not comfortable with that age difference. Also, if you put "no," or "probably not" for the "wants children" question, then we would not be a good match. Thank you very much for your understanding and good luck with your search! A little bit about me: I'm half Italian, I have three dogs and I work as a freelance writer. Aside from writing, I also love to cook, find fun things to do outdoors and spend time with my friends and family. I'm looking to meet someone who is kind, intelligent, educated, funny, loves dogs and has a great relationship with his family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have three golden retriever girls ages 6, 10 and 14. They're sweet, silly, lovable and excellent squirrel hunters! My 14-year-old is my little shadow and follows me wherever I go. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cafe Ole, Hey Mambo, McNellie's, LaFortune and Woodward parks, Oneok Field

College

University of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

Love playing with my niece and nephews, Italian food, Mad Men, Dallas (both the original and new version), music (all kinds, but Sinatra is a favorite), dancing, my dogs, OU and TU sports, OKC Thunder, concerts, cooking, gardening, painting, reading.

For fun

Too many to list, but a few are movies, dancing (in spite of my two left feet), cooking, OU and TU football and basketball games, baseball games, concerts, attending Tulsa Ballet performances, practicing ballet and running around outdoors.

Last read

"Worth Fighting For" by Lisa Niemi Swayze and "The Supreme Macaroni Company" by Adriana Trigiani. Adriana Trigiani is a particular favorite. She is an excellent storyteller and I love that all of her characters are of Italian descent like me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Freelance writer (magazine/newspaper articles, press releases, company newsletters and brochures, etc.)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian (mom's side), English and German (dad's side), but I consider myself Italian-American more than anything else.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Episcopalian
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in French with a minor in Spanish.