Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

courtney87luv

27 year old woman | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the right one

In her own words

I'm Courtney, and I'm 24. I love my life and the people in it. I am very close to my friends and family. I love working hard and recieving the benefits from my work. I work as a receptionist at an assisted living and I love it. I am still in school going to a private university to obtain a bachelers degree in psychology. i hope to become a college counseler. On my spare time I love going to the movies or watching them at home (gotta love netflix lol) bowling, shopping, chillen at the park, going to the beach, taking a drive somewhere. My favorite music is reggae and rap/hip hop/ r&b. I'm a funny girl so if we are gonna chill be prepared to laugh a lot. I also want to be around someone who can make me laugh ( so important). I'm pretty down to earth and chill but things can get a little crazy with me ( in a good way lol) I'm looking for someone who has something going for themselves whether it be a job, their own place, schooling, something because i figure if i have something going for myself then they should too. here is what i am NOT looking for: a one night stand a friend with benefits type of situation guys who all they do is drink and smoke and party with no goals if you don't have a car..job..or your own money..please don't message me..i'm not materialistic but i also will not have someone mooching off of me.. please don't waste either my time or your time by not understanding what it is i'm looking for the reason for these things are because I am about something and I want my dude to be about it too..we both have to have a certain swag about us. i want someone who I can introduce to my friends and family and be proud of them. I want them to teach me things I never knew before. i know i'm a good woman and I deserve a good man.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to England. That is where my family is from and I love going to see them. I also love going to Vegas and I plan to do a lot more travelling as time goes on.

College

Argosy University, Inland Empire, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

my favorite music is reggae and hip hop. I also like r&b. My favorite shows are comedies and reality and some romance. The same goes for my fav movies. My favorite kinds of foods are chicken and italian food.

For fun

I am a lowkey kind of person so I am not really into bars and clubs. I am more into going out for dinner or watching movies or tv or going to the park or on a walk or a museum. I love the beach as well.

Last read

The latest book that i ma reading now is Kris Jenners book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at an assisted living as a receptionist. I am going to school to become an academic advisor/college counseler
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
my mother is white and my father is black and white. They were both born and raised in England
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral