
fbird84

30 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trustworthy, Honest, and Fun! Always Happy to Meet Someone New.

In his own words

I am a down to Earth guy who has worked hard for everything I have. I own a home in Houston and have a career that I love. I take pride in the fact that I have a lot of ambition and a great career, but refuse to be one of those guys that let's that get in the way of relationships. When i am committed to a relationship, my partner comes first. I love trying new things and meeting new people. I am always up for a concert, dinner, or coffee. I love to cook anything; especially if it is something new or different. If I'm going out, I prefer smaller bars to crazy, loud, clubs. I like having a beer with friends, but also really enjoy going out for some good wine or Martinis (Anvil is the best!). I'm not a party animal, but enjoy going out with friends from time to time. When it comes to dining out, I am just as happy at a cheap dive as I am at some of the nicest places in town. I love sushi. I guess that's the cool thing to like, so it may not be a surprise, but it's still awesome! I love dogs and cats, but can't have one because of all the traveling I do with work, so if you have a pet, that's a definite plus. Enough about me! Here's who I'm looking for: I am out of the country for work every other month. It can be difficult, but when I'm back I am off for a whole month, so I need someone who is trustworthy and can handle that. I'm looking for a girl that I can trust and that will be a great friend and companion. Someone who knows how to go out an have a fun night out, but also doesn't want to do that EVERY night. I'm looking for someone who is as goofy as I am. Someone that likes to joke around and have fun at everything. A big turn on for me is a girl that is just as comfortable in a cute dress as she is in shorts and flip flops. Other than that, I try to take life one day at a time and enjoy it. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh, is trustworthy, and honest. If this sounds like you, shoot me an email, I'd love to meet you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to City Centre for dinner and drinks. Washington Quarter, montrose, I like it all!

Favorite things

I really love having a good time with fun people. Aside from that, I love to cook and try new foods. I also love live music. I really wish I could have a dog, but I am unable to with all the traveling in my career.

For fun

I love to cook in my spare time. Whether it is grilling, or in the kitchen; I like it all. I love trying new things both in food and in life. I also enjoy doing projects around the house, playing guitar, and going out with friends.

Last read

I would be lying i I pretended to be an avid reader. I do enjoy a book from time to time though. The last books I read were the Da Vinci Code series. I liked them. Looks like I need to pick up a book for my next plane flight!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I service and install wellheads on deep and ultra deep water offshore oil rigs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral