
bdecomar

28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 25 miles of Biscayne Park, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Miss Awesome!

In his own words

Hey! I'm Brad and I'm originally from South Africa but I've lived in Tampa since I was 4. In August I moved to Miami to seriously pursue my one of my passions, modeling. Ever since I can remember, my parents have had miserable 9-5's that trapped them in a cubicle to do unfulfilling work. I promised myself I will be successful in whatever makes me happy regardless of anyone's opinion. So far I absolutely love it and feel like I've never had to work since it's so much fun to me. I'm fortunate enough to have great little old parents that support me and only want the best for me. Though there are a few great perks of being an only child, I always envied my friends with big families and hope to be a part of a big family one day (like Home Alone). If you follow the Zodiak, I am definitely a Virgo (witty, sarcastic, precise, relaxed, analytical). On weekends I enjoy going out with friends on a Friday night but staying in and watching a movie or going on a dinner date Saturday and Sundays. I'm big into fitness and eating healthy though I usually splurge when I eat out. Another passion of mine is traveling. I fell in love with traveling when I went to Hawaii and Australia as a kid. Since then, I've been backpacking through Europe for a month, spent 2 weeks in Israel, and have gone on 4 cruises. (5th is booked for April! :) ) My last huge passion is being entrepreneurial. I've always wanted to be my own boss and retire at a young age so my family and I can travel whenever we wanted. I love studying real estate investing and hope to continue investing in Miami. Some things I'm looking for in my future wife is: A girl that is silly and low maintenance, that can laugh at herself, would rather spend $200 going skydiving then on a pair of shoes, goal oriented, trust worthy, into fitness and leading an active life, has a great sense of humor. (If you don't like How I Met Your Mother", I don't know what to say.), and definitely beautiful smile and eyes. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all of God's creatures. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

on a cruise ship, at the pool, beach, or gym. :)

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Laughing....even when you know it's wrong....like Tosh.O, being in the sun, working out, striving to achieve goals, being positive

For fun

I love to travel, read, workout, go to the beach, invest, and model.

Last read

The Power of Now, The Secret, Men's Fitness, and other Self Improvement and Investing books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Model/ Amazon.com small business owner
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral