
simplyjustme32

34 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
At a point in my life where I often wonder if there is anyone normal out there...classy, fun and mannerly combined is hard to find!

In her own words

Well, to be honest, I never thought I would end up online when I was in my 20's, but I guess times have changed. As I get older, I realize it is harder and harder to meet people since work takes up the majority of time in a day. I am full of energy, fun, outgoing, and mannerly, but finding someone with similar qualities has definitely been tough. I love laughing, going to shows, out to dinner and just enjoying time with family and friends...whatever the event is. I wish I could find someone with similarities...who is happy and takes each day for what it is! Life is too short to just waste time, which is probably why I have come to the realization of joining this site. I don't want to waste anymore time on others who have zero similarities or intersts if this site does the same! That is if it really does! I have had some friends with success from match, so it obviously has potential! As for my values, family is super important to me, and I would like to find someone with a similar values.I am the youngest of three, but we are all super close. I have a niece who is 4 and a nephew who just turned 1! They mean the world to me. I love kids, but not sure if having children is something I want yet. I guess it would all fall into place if the right person was in my life and it was to be. I teach, so I always tell my students that I have 240 new ones each year that consume my life and time! Well, if you feel like we may have similar interests, send an email and we will see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beautiful boxer lab...he's 3 1/2 years old and is so energetic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would have to say Hawaii and Alaska are by far two of the most beautiful places. I love the beach and warm weather. I like going out to local restaurants/bars (not 21 yr. old clubs)catching up. I do love spontaneous trips!

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I really like any kind of music...except for heavy metal! My favorite types of food would fall under seafood. I am not a big fast food eater, I'd rather cook. I love the Middle, The Bachelor, Dancing with the Stars, and anything that gets my interest

For fun

I enjoy movies, going out to dinner, cooking, traveling, visiting family, going out with friends, walking my dog, along with many other things. I am not picky. I feel as long as you are with a great person or great people, you can always have fun.

Last read

hmmmm not sure...I think a book to my niece.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference