
Trig_IV

34 year old man | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
What if someone you never met, someone you never saw, someone you never knew turned out to be the someone for you?

In his own words

I'm the guy who will send you sweet text messages or flowers for no specific reason...other than to simply let you know that I was thinking of you and letting you know just how much you mean to me. I wear my heart / emotions on my sleeve, which at times it has been taken advantage of. Regardless, I have a huge heart, believe it is the small things that actually mean the most and truly live by the famous saying, "everything happens for a reason." I love being back in Ohio where almost ALL of my Family lives within a 30 minute radius. I now feel "Back at Home" After trying a few dating sites...that in all honesty were more like "booty call sites", I realized it was time to put real effort in filling a void and hopefully finding that Special Someone! I wholeheartedly believe that the Woman who I am "destined" to be with is out there...it is just a matter of time before I find her or she contacts me ;-)! Without a doubt, I will know who the "one" is...because her Smile will be Beautiful and will be able to light the darkest of rooms! She is independent, thoughtful, confident and not afraid to share what is on her mind. Agrees that Trust is the foundation to a relationship along with 100% complete honesty and total openness! However, I feel it does all begin with that initial "spark", a physical attraction that ultimate leads to the next step in truly getting to know one another on a deeper level. For me, I am a Complete Sucker for a Woman that has a Gorgeous yet Genuine Smile! DOES THIS SOUND LIKE YOU?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an amazing Shih Tzu/Poodle Mix (ShihPoo) named Makaiah. She's been my rock through some rough times. She's all white except for the adorable black patches around one eye and one ear.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii definitely tops the list. It's the most amazing place I've ever seen. I can't wait to go back...are you packed?!

Favorite things

I Love Music, exploring new places/traveling, working out and staying fit, talking with witty, intellectual and caring people and spending time with my family!

For fun

I love spending time with family, working out, staying fit, meeting new people and doing just about anything outdoors.

Last read

Currently on the 2nd of the Trilogy of "50 Shades of Gray?" I have to admit, it's giving me quite a few ideas....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
IT Consultant & Web Designer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree