Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

noL1210

28 year old woman | Boerne, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Whatever you are, be a good one

In her own words

What to tell.... I'm originally from Wisconsin, but I've lived in Philly and Colorado, and now I find myself in TX. I have no problem taking a big leap into something new, which is why I've moved around the country on my own, and why I've decided to give Match a try. Summing myself up in this small space would be impossible, so here are some highlights: - I love adventure - rafting, travel, skydiving, anything for the the occasional adrenaline rush. (I used to work at a zipline course and spend my days 50ft up in a tree) - I have a serious sweet tooth, especially for dark chocolate - Sarcastic, dry humor is my weakness. The quicker the wit, the better. Laughing until I cry and my stomach aches is the best. - I love live events, especially football and concerts - I'm a little OCD about grammar and I can't help it... please know how to use 'you're' and 'their' correctly - I like dark beer and strong coffee - I really enjoy cooking and baking, especially when I have a full house. There's nothing better than everyone gathering in the kitchen - I love surprises and spontaneity - I've played piano since I was 8 and would love to learn the guitar... it's on my bucket list - I'm confident in my own skin and often times fiercely independent. I think it's crucial for someone to be comfortable as a person before they can ever be part of a pair I'm sure my friends would add things to this list like, 'smart ass' and 'always getting us in trouble," which is probably true - they know me better than anyone. I'd love to meet someone who I can laugh with; someone that loves to travel and try new things; someone that chooses to be around me, but doesn't need to be; someone who's always striving to do or be more, and pushes me toward the same. Wink or drop me a note and let's see what happens!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a kitten, Gus. He's a punk and I tell him so daily. I love big dogs and would love to have one, but a nurse's schedule doesn't really allow it...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Still finding the good spots are SA, but outside of this city, I love Colorado, Philly, Madison WI, and Southeast Asia. Traveling is a passion, so I'm always up for exploring somewhere new.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

There isn't much music I dislike - ZZ Ward, The Lumineers, Brandi Carlile, Kings of Leon, Ray LaMontagne, Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys, etc

For fun

Travel! Concerts, going out with friends, cooking, BBQing with the family, hiking, etc

Last read

And the Mountains Echoed, and a trauma nursing book (super exciting stuff...)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an ER/Trauma Nurse and I'm one of the lucky few that can say I love my job. Oh, and I can ruin any perfectly civil conversation with something disgusting...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral