
AdventureChick87

27 year old woman | North Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never to suffer would never to have been blessed." - Edgar Allan Poe

In her own words

Describing oneself is always awkward so bare with me. I am not a big club person; I prefer a bar with good beer on tap and patrons of all ages. I want to visit as many countries as possible. I love tattoos and have a couple 30's style pin-up girl tattoos. I have gone skydiving twice and am totally addicted to it. The next adrenaline activity on my to-do-list is to get a motorcycle. I'm going to grad school to become a Licensed Clinical Social Worker with a concentration on Co-Occurring Disorders. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh, likes to travel, has goals and interests, and will try anything at least once - that last one is very important. I also really appreciate it when a guy can come up with a creative idea for a date; it's important to me that you want to get to know me before "getting with me." Oh, and if I could go back in time and know what type of screen names are used on "Match" then mine would have involved the words "Bad Wolf.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats; a brother and a sister. They were named after Jamie and Cersei from Game of Thrones.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! I have been lucky enough to travel to Greece, England, Belgium, Holland, France, and Canada. Me and my sister just got back from popping our Vegas-cherries, which was a blast to say the least.

College

Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I enjoy almost all genres of music except for hardcore rap and heavy techno. My favorite tv shows are Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, and Sons of Anarchy. I love making homemade ice cream & try to make a different flavor every week.

For fun

Trying new things in my rare free time when I can escape from work, my internship and grad school. I especially love going skydiving, hiking, and rock climbing,

Last read

I'm in Grad school for clinical social work so 99.9% of the reading I've been doing lately is about mental illness and substance abuse. However, recently I did manage to read the novel "Mutant Message Down Under," which I highly recommend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being a good person by treating others with respect and honesty.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree