
alco41

29 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love to laugh

In her own words

The least you should know about me: I am a fan of classic rock; I enjoy cheering on my favorite sports teams; I love to take pictures of places and things; and I don’t know what I ever did before “Parks and Rec” and “Louie” hit the airwaves! I lived in Oregon for many years and absolutely loved it there. It was so nice to be able to go in any direction and find something new to do. However, I am glad to be back in Boston and closer to my family. Besides, I also missed all of my Boston sports teams. (But I will still proudly cheer for the Ducks!) I work in the field of special education at the elementary level. There is never a dull moment. I really love what I do; even on those not so great days. I never thought that I would end up in the educational world, but I am really happy with the decision. I would love to meet a genuine and down-to-earth guy with whom to continue to expand my collection of life experiences. I am a sucker for a great smile, a nice beard and a great sense of humor….the last of which is non-negotiable. When it comes to those with a flair for sarcasm, then welcome aboard!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I have left tracks in Israel, England, Spain, and Argentina. I would love to experience Peru, Ireland, Italy and New Zealand.

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

There are too many movie and TV shows to list but I love Parks and Rec, Sherlock, Top Chef. When it comes to music, you can’t go wrong with the classic sounds of Led Zeppelin or the funk of The Meters.

For fun

Far from high maintenance and never short on fun, I enjoy exercising my culinary skills in the kitchen, hiking, watching TV or movies, going to sporting events and concerts and exploring museums. Never a dull moment here!

Last read

I love a good page-turner and typically gravitate towards works of historical non-fiction. The last book I read was “Fly Boys.” I also enjoyed “The Alienist” and am a sucker or National Geographic magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in the field of elementary special education. Mainly I work with students who are on the Autism Spectrum struggling with social/emotional issues.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am of the Jewish faith but do not practice.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral