
Jacie217

27 year old woman | Manville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get with me!

In her own words

Hi guys! My name is Jacie (pronounced Jackie not J.C.)! I'm a fun loving girl who is looking for a relationship not just a hook up. I love to laugh and am an easy going person. I like to go out but also am perfectly happy staying in with a movie and a glass of wine. Most people would probably describe me as a comical, down to earth girl, who isn't high maintenance and can make a good time out of any situation. I can be a very goofy, silly person as well when the time is right :-p I would do anything for my friends and family and love to make them happy and smiley. You will very rarely see me without a smile on my face as well. I am a huge Yankees and Giants fan. I enjoy going to the games or cheering them on (maybe a little too loud sometimes) at a local bar. I also love playing sports, I'm on a recreational softball league in the fall. I also enjoy watching hockey sometimes, but not as much as baseball and football. I am extremely close with my family. I am an only child and have quite a small family, but I love them all the same. I like when guys are family oriented and have a close relationship with their family. I also have close friends who I basically think of as family :) I have a bachelors degree in Elementary Education K-5 from Monmouth University in West Long Branch, NJ. Yes..I went to school down the shore.. no it wasn't easy getting to classes ;-) Right now, I am working as a Special Education Assistant in a multiply disabled classroom. It is very challenging most of the time but also very rewarding. I hope to obtain a full time grade level teaching position in the future, which is my real passion.. preferably Kindergarten :) I love movies and a lot of television shows. I also read very often. Over the past year or so I've really started enjoying working out and getting in shape. I go to Zumba classes and completed my first 5K a few months ago. I am also recently did the Warrior Dash in Morristown so I'm not afraid to get down and dirty..in mud! I am looking for someone who is serious about finding a relationship and can laugh all the time, especially at themselves. I don't need a lot to make me happy, just someone to spend time with and enjoy the little things in life!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be outside in the sun. I enjoy traveling to tropical places and relaxing on the beach. I also like to grab a drink once in while at "hole in the wall" bars.

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic taste in music. I like oldies, pop, rock and country. As far as television goes, my favorites range from Friends to reality tv to sports center. With foods, I'll try anything once but my favorite is good old American food.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy watching sports (especially baseball and football), spending time with friends and family, and watching movies. I also love to curl up with a good book and just relax.

Last read

I have just recently finished the 50 shades of Grey trilogy and now I'm currently reading a suspense novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently I'm working at an elementary school as a Special Education Assistant in a multiply disabled classroom. I hope to get a position as a full time grade level teacher in the near future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I have Catholic beliefs, but don't attend regular services.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school